Where to Service Adjustables?

a31gtst

Dear all,

Could you advise where I can service adjustable suspension and roughly the cost. I'm aware not all suspension makes can be serviced but I need to know where I can find a reliable place to do this within KL/PJ.

Thanks.

yeah... top perfect. i just went today. not bad lor price also ok. they service alot of brand adjustable...

Thank you all for your reco. Will try out top perfect. Btw how do i get there, which part of Sg Buloh?

extrememech said:
yeah... top perfect. i just went today. not bad lor price also ok. they service alot of brand adjustable...
can u draw a map or something... i'm from penang ...now at shah alam... thanks dude

mp5onfire said:
can u draw a map or something... i'm from penang ...now at shah alam... thanks dude

Sorry brader... donno how to draw map.
But u can refer to HYPERTUNE... there is an advert on HWL, they got the map drawn to go to TOP PERFECT !

hmm..even if u have the address ..it is not easy to find the place...

Brother, they can service for Rally Art adjustable abso or not, coz i got one set with high/low, soft/hard adjustable need to service leh.. :confused: