What's the BEST NA engine ?

sifooo .. 1JZGTE is not NA engine laa ... hehehehehe .. :p

Damn looks like those SSO/ GRA kakis already had their mind on F20C. muahahaha! ..... what the..... muahahahahaha!...... hey!?.... muahahahahahah....... blardy lan pet pet...... muahahahahahaha.....

Seg with Vtec r... ^_^ then I think he be sure will landed on the middle wall in between of honda and toyota..

go back to toyota... toyota chase him kao kao... coz got vtec sound...
goto honda.... honda chase him kao kao coz he got toyota body..

HAhahaHAHhahah!~~ u all want him die meh... :D hahaha!!!

Got money mai bt lor... coz u can just cabut that damn throttle off ones.. :S not like svt... aihhhhhh!~~~~

M60B40 !!!! MUAHAHAHAHAH !!!
286 hp (213 kW) !!!!
MUAHAHAHAHAH !!!
295 ft.lbf (400 Nm) !!!! MUAHAHAHAHAH !!!

vs

1jzgte vvti 208kW / 373Nm (275lb-ft)
MUAHAHAHAHAH !!!

:shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile:

i think in terms of power and reliability the blacktop may win the B16A hands down.. my 2 cents

fritz said:
Silvertop will be cheaper to mod? Dont think so...i think its the same..If u got budget then go for blacktop only. Last time i was like u..thinkking y not silvertop, halfcut cheaper ma..save money to mod..but luckily sifoo tom's say blacktop..then i crack my brain to get more $$$ just to get blacktop..no regrets now..hehe!

I thought there's many type of half-cut for black top... which one fits the best to corollas ? thanks.

the specs ?

R.C. said:
I thought there's many type of half-cut for black top... which one fits the best to corollas ? thanks.

the specs ?

All of them are good, if the halfcut can accept 4A series than definitely any Corolla can use straight away.

oh...no....seems like nobody support svt...hmm...wonder why i so stupid tat decided to transplant the svt.....:cry_smile:

oh okay . But it's 165ps same with the silvertop superhcharged 4-agze. (AE 101). I was hoping around 180 or so. I really want to test it lar. Want to get the best NA kick.

=) thanks anyway

The world best NA engine is ..........................................

Mclaren F1

The world best car is ...........................................

Bugatti "Veyron 16.4"

McLaren F1 has good flexibility, with a flat torque curve.
A recent article writen by Gordon Murray suggested that the veyron may be fast but it does still have turbo lag.

no V-tec needed here...only VVT-I,guys this is toyota forum...y support honda..lolz !!! 20v BT can make it to formula atlantic ma......damn kao pooower !!!