what size exzhaust 2',2.2' or 2.3' is good for 4g93 n/a

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
2 inch for stock 93 NA. if modded can opt for 2.3 inch (outer diameter).

jason4883

Jun 24, 2010
wahh damm bigg lar bro
it sounds like turbo muffler
bigger diameter exhaust is better for n/a engine with bigger cc or turbo engines
Car still N/A...no budget to go for turbo yet...
All thanks to the poison from my mechanic...taken from his ride..
So far, I am satisfy with it. :burnout:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i rmb replying to a previous thread on the same issue. i told 2.3" but i kena tembak from all the 4g93 sifu. they say 2" is good enough.

so i'm just quoting!

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Car still N/A...no budget to go for turbo yet...
All thanks to the poison from my mechanic...taken from his ride..
So far, I am satisfy with it. :burnout:
well if you are satisfied with it then by no objections keep it
but for 4g93 from my personal experience i would recommend 2" as well

Anyone knows what happen to my car.
After change the perdana trottle body into my Satria 1.6 my engine sound like i'm using high cam engine...actually all are stock except my 4-2-1 extractor.....My RPM constant below 1k but the sound n the exzos flow like my car using racing cam.... go to wshop, they tuning,changemy plug, cable plug n adjust my distributor..but the prob still happen...... help me for those who have these prob too.. is't true all this will ok afteri overhaul my engine. My...