http://www.4age.net/gallery/ae92/132.jpg

http://www.4age.net/gallery/ae92/133.jpg

http://www.4age.net/gallery/ae92/134.jpg

nice car....

the hatch model...

famous in UK and Aussie!!! i think ler!!! heheheee
with 4AGE

cheers...

i thinks its fx ae92..also known as fx GT..and im using side skirt from dis model to my yieyie90..

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/Image047.jpg

price lil bit high lorrr....rm3xxx...if oni bodypart...rm 600 nett..FCFS...bkt kemuning hapkut

wahh so fast response la u...hehehehe! nice hapcut lor....if i want oso w/o bodypart lor coz cant fit to my LE ma...hahahaha!

stock fx from japan
fx.jpg

Fx rear (one of our forummer during pendekar Zul kahwin in Pahang)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/fxrear.jpg

ermm,.very hard to c this car at malaysia,...only few i saw on the road,....year manufated??

late '88-92

more pics (with the proud owner)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/fxfr.jpg

skirt
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/skirt.jpg

nnik said:
i thinks its fx ae92..also known as fx GT..and im using side skirt from dis model to my yieyie90..

bro mind to tell me where is this chopshop . i m refering to the picture that u attached here. my fren actually looking for the side lamp of this model lah.

nnik said:

Bro u know where to get this front part ? i need it coz my driver side headlamp crush oredi...the sell only the lamp or not ? or the whole set ? I need only the body part coz recently i'm using that...thank you.

banzai said:
late '88-92

more pics (with the proud owner)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/fxfr.jpg

skirt
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/skirt.jpg

waaa....nice pics laa bro...
macam biasa tengokla that hafcut, hehehee...
errrkkk, chang sifoo.....
that side skirt can fit to SE kaa?
suddenly i fall in love wit it....got extra?
:regular_smile: