Water Vending Business

All Other Stuff

Water Vending Business

Want To Make Some Passive Income..

Dear All,

I'm involve in the water vending business, if you have seen it along the streets than you will know what i'm talking about.

If anyone is interested, pls call me at 012-923 9322 to know more bout this business.

Investment amount starting from RM 15,888..returns are approximately around RM 1,000 to RM 2,500 per month.

whoooaaarr........if i buy 10 machines, then each month I earn like 20-25k liow.. Can goyang kaki wor......i can buy my dream house, dream car, marry a model, go vacation, buy more houses, get second wife, keep a mistress...etc..

If I buy 100 machine, I can even afford a helicopter.....maybe a small jet plane....

ken yeang said:
whoooaaarr........if i buy 10 machines, then each month I earn like 20-25k liow.. Can goyang kaki wor......i can buy my dream house, dream car, marry a model, go vacation, buy more houses, get second wife, keep a mistress...etc..

If I buy 100 machine, I can even afford a helicopter.....maybe a small jet plane....

All the above u mention you can have, u mean the ones people burn when die ah.

Wahhhh so clever..

Wahh..Ken u so clever lo..can count..

Now everyone in ZTH know how clever you are...

so why don u buy 10 or 100 machine lo so dat u can buy helicopter mah..can make so much money mah...u can count mah....

respect u la...so clever..hehehe..

ken yeang said:

thank you.....thank you........I should thank you for the generous biz proposal, to make ppl rich mar...I must call u sifu edi....

CADBiz,

i think u r a bit kolot in your mind. So easy meh....burn this, burn that and the ppl in the underworld can have the real thing. if that is the case, many ppl will want to die liow.....hoping their relative will burn everyhing to the deceased one.....no need to cari makan in the real world. No need to sell water dispensing machine liow. true ah?

ken yeang said:

hahaha.. i met this guy.... they said if every day, 200 people queue at ur machine to buy 2Liters each fella which costs 0.20/liter.... u can be rich....

200PERSON X 2Liter = 400L
400Liter X 0.20cents = RM 80 a day
RM80 X 30 days = RM2400
RM2400 - (their 30% monthly fee n RM200 other fee) = RM 1480 left for you!!!!!

we are all rich bugger then thanks to our 200 fella doing long queue everyday..... HUAHAHAHAHA!!!!

yeah, we buy a couple thousand of these machine, and we can be ask rich as oil shiekh.....

mAri-mari!!! mari beli ayak sayak....

ken yeang said:
thank you.....thank you........I should thank you for the generous biz proposal, to make ppl rich mar...I must call u sifu edi....

CADBiz,

i think u r a bit kolot in your mind. So easy meh....burn this, burn that and the ppl in the underworld can have the real thing. if that is the case, many ppl will want to die liow.....hoping their relative will burn everyhing to the deceased one.....no need to cari makan in the real world. No need to sell water dispensing machine liow. true ah?

Ken dont use the bottom half of ur teddy bear head to think. do yourself a favour and find out about investors's profile? call any other supplier and ask him to show you. very obvious you cant be smarter than all of them. every business must have a forecast. you expect seller to de motivate some one who think its possible. just take a drive around high desinty area and chances you will stumble against one. "forecast" just like how some religion believe, good life after death true or false i will respect it. the message is especially to screw with you only. it's ok to be wise but never a wise ars. dont bother to reply, it will only enhance you as a bodoh sombong fellow. ask supershah he will explain to you what bodoh sombong means.

haha..CADbiz, don't la be so marah.....I berry stupiud mar.....little boy donno world. Please teach me a lesson.