Wanted: Kancil 850 2002 Standard Bonet

Looking For

Wanted: Kancil 850 2002 Standard Bonet

hattech-v

i'm looking for kancil 850 year 2002 standard bonet with the standard rear lamp.
prefer in silver color.
if u want to exchange with my L2 bonet & L2 rear lamp oso can.
pm or call me 012-2826080.
tq

i got my wife kancil but 97 model la...
if i pay xtra money for your bonet/bumper and
xchange with mine...what u say?

i got a dented bonnet complete with rear screen...

my brother hit a pillar, the screen still chun...
oso got the bumper and rear lamp in good condition....
asking for rm 165nego...

if intrested pls sms me....017 3723039..
color is red...
dun mind the color coz u still need a paint job....

Your L2 bonet is big scoop or small once?

If i just want the bonet can?Kancil year 2000.Silver color.

DC VTEC said:
i got my wife kancil but 97 model la...
if i pay xtra money for your bonet/bumper and
xchange with mine...what u say?

just to clear with u....
its a rear bonet....
mine is L2 with the L2s rear lamp.
i just wanna get rid of it n u can have it at super duper cheap price once i get the standard bonet with the lamp....

hattech-v said:
just to clear with u....
its a rear bonet....
i just wanna get rid of it n u can have it at super duper cheap price once i get the standard bonet with the lamp....
exchange with my rear bonet lar...including lamp..including bumper..ada berani??

hattech-v said:
just to clear with u....
its a rear bonet....
Can post up your photo?Izzit original kancil silver color?

Xchange need pay u how much?

PonG said:
Can post up your photo?Izzit original kancil silver color?

Xchange need pay u how much?

aisey... forgot this thread for few days...
will try to upload the pic.
if u got original silver color. no need to pay. its free exchange.

hattech-v said:
aisey... forgot this thread for few days...
will try to upload the pic.
if u got original silver color. no need to pay. its free exchange.
Yup,i am the original silver color.
See your photo 1st. :smile: