VW Old Beetle

nice ride....but why wanna sell? got disc brake somemore? if possible... i will also help...after all kaki mah... good luck in selling

sorry long time not online..i got accident..fell from my bike..neway, i tot that the heating system is for da cabin..hurmm..so now i understand..nvm..

eyh..does normal car workshop can do wiring for beetle ek? i fell like i' dun hav time to diy the wiring..classes and assignment somemore..any suggestion..just rewire only..no changing stuff (except for the wiper motor i think)..near bangi is better

encikmasen said:
sorry long time not online..i got accident..fell from my bike..neway, i tot that the heating system is for da cabin..hurmm..so now i understand..nvm..

eyh..does normal car workshop can do wiring for beetle ek? i fell like i' dun hav time to diy the wiring..classes and assignment somemore..any suggestion..just rewire only..no changing stuff (except for the wiper motor i think)..near bangi is better
hey sorry to hear about your bike accident. hope you are all right. Yeah any wireman can wire up a beetle... just get the thing fixed and you don't have to ride your bike again... take care

encikmasen said:

how are u now la >??? all ok or not ??? well abt the wiring.....dont simply send to some chowkia fella...u mite end up havin ya car burned down !!! my fren sent his beetle to a tepi jalan mech last time......god knows how the wiring was done...after 2 hours , the wires all melted n his car was on fire.....luckyly he managed to put off the fire....fast/....hey wiper motor i got....u want or not ??? i let go to u murah murah.....

nefrideum said:
nice ride....but why wanna sell? got disc brake somemore? if possible... i will also help...after all kaki mah... good luck in selling
my fren need money for his new house... i think if u pandai nego....the more special price u will have

aiya encik masen eksiden....be careful man.....yes dont send to cokia fella...
wiring is important thing tau....bley terbakar kereta...

singh,37k i can built a veli nice e30 liao...

any HID kit for vw recomanded? i planing to get 1 set.
singh,i get my roadtax for the blue beetle liao,hehe... if got time,than i will change the front rim to the R32 too. but no time for it. too bz with my work.

dudes, anyone know where i can get myself one a set of EMPI exhaust? any dealer in kl? and why no one went gathering ? i mean last friday, john i thought at petronas opposite eastin?

Hello Eveyone,

I've been looking around for a beetle and have come across a few without air conditioning. Is there a way to install air-conditioning to a beetle in a discreet way?

BV5015 said:
singh,37k i can built a veli nice e30 liao...

any HID kit for vw recomanded? i planing to get 1 set.
singh,i get my roadtax for the blue beetle liao,hehe... if got time,than i will change the front rim to the R32 too. but no time for it. too bz with my work.

hid pulak u now...heheh wei get ya car on the road 1st la wei !!!wen u wana change the rims la ??? borrow me ya ronal rims ok !!

or better still... buy a pair of those angel eyes from bmw and custom fit them to the bug's headlamps...its gonna look freaky cool i'd tell ya ;)

angel eyes on bugs headlamp ah?..hoohoo..that's spooky..big round with a small circle of light in the middle...hahaha

delimaputih said:
supercharge it with toyota parts! ada berani?

we are on a project just finished on doing fuel injections and turbo but low boost only around 10 pounds that vw really jump(like a turtle jumping)hehehehheeh targets on doing it 30 pounds ok killing turbo

orc3368 said:
delimaputih said:
supercharge it with toyota parts! ada berani?

we are on a project just finished on doing fuel injections and turbo but low boost only around 10 pounds that vw really jump(like a turtle jumping)hehehehheeh targets on doing it 30 pounds ok killing turbo
wow...nice project..hehe

orc3368 said:

I want to know more! heheh

before i opt for a turbo rotary engine, i want to know about other options to make the bug....er...drift heheh ;)

singh,u got used td04 ?
wanna blot on beetle...
u dun wan buy the set of rim ah? coz if u buy,than i can use the money to buy tyre..than i only can change the rim....bro..lolz
my beetle on road liao lah, sat went kota tinggi some more...lolz....but starter got problem,fuel pump also...danger danger....
singh...u every morning drive from permas to lido ?

BV5015 said:
singh,u got used td04 ?
wanna blot on beetle...
u dun wan buy the set of rim ah? coz if u buy,than i can use the money to buy tyre..than i only can change the rim....bro..lolz
my beetle on road liao lah, sat went kota tinggi some more...lolz....but starter got problem,fuel pump also...danger danger....
singh...u every morning drive from permas to lido ?

tdo4 i dont have la...but i have a new volvo s40 turbo wic i planned to install at my car but no cash....ben ah for now i dont have money to buy ya rims la......y la ya stsrter not cranking or wat ??? fuel pump can open n service wan ma....sumetimes got dirt stuck wan....after tat just change the rubbers inside then ok wan.....bring ya car to my place la we do it up....how ?? yes every mornin i drive frm permas to city square la...y la ?? :tee: