aircooled said:kerabu perut,
i am afraid RM2000 is not enough. it also depends on how NICE u want the job. if u just wan a TAMPAL job, maybe RM2000 is enough, but if u want show quality and factory strandard, budget about 5-6K just for panel replacement depending on how serious your damage is.
cheap is never good when it comes to welding. if u want to remove the body from shell to get a better job, u also need to look for place who can do it properly.
good luck
BV5015 said:yeap..my cousin own a 1303 cabriolet also..locate jb..u guys seen it b4? injection,not bad with the power and spacer on the rim,connering performance not bad 2..
77,u in which garden?
krazz77 said:no lah .. i dun think i will be able to make it to the bug fest this year. Your bugs? How many bugs do you have? I serviced once at chip meng's (you know - kebun teh). Very good but a bit the ex side. Rest of the time i just do normal servicing like changing oil etc. Not much problems with my ride. Heheh ..
vwmania said:another vw for sale
1973 but no plate has change
asking for rm 5 k nego
enjine 1.2 standard with a/c
body condition - must do paintwork
car loc damansara kl
pic here...
call me 012-9763626-kumai
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00293.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00294.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00302.jpg
18k nego..urgent salevwmania said:speed 4286...
where ur loc...
last time my fren want to sell his 1303 with 17'in rim...4 disc brake..
nice leather interior...
1.6 enjine with aircondition...
color sea blue
car in kl n shah alam..
asking for 18 k
my ren tell me 18 k nego...vwmania said:speed 4286...
where ur loc...
last time my fren want to sell his 1303 with 17'in rim...4 disc brake..
nice leather interior...
1.6 enjine with aircondition...
color sea blue
car in kl n shah alam..
asking for 18 k
vwmania said:another vw for sale
1973 but no plate has change
asking for rm 5 k nego
enjine 1.2 standard with a/c
body condition - must do paintwork
car loc damansara kl
pic here...
call me 012-9763626-kumai
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00293.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00294.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/kumai/image_00302.jpg
vwmania said:my ren tell me 18 k nego...
urgent sale..
ive seen the car its so nice...
depend how much u want to nego...
pic 1303 will uploaded
BV5015 said:need for speed....walao...
than i diy lah..... m3 heart~!
ei,cefiro ah....tat 1 in ur frenster ? manual or auto ? offer me a price for it...spec too..thks
i takut later i driff,jatuh longkang neh....scard scard
VW topic....
yea..cooling is veli important, but so far i didnt do any for it....enjin life goin shorter n shorter..... just a simple pajero oil cooler only

speed4286 said:Hi, i am interested in buying a vw bug, but need to know where and how i should restore it. Do you have any good bodyworks and mechanics shop to recommend in JB? thanks.

i think cannot lar bro...u find some buyer lar ah singh...maybe share some money..take part wat u want..ah-singh said:kanina....nice rims sial !!! vwmania , tell ya fren tat i will take his rims n all his disc brakes , trade in mine (1303 wan also ) n tambah some duit...how ????
vwmania said:i think cannot lar bro...u find some buyer lar ah singh...maybe share some money..take part wat u want..
i think 15k the owner will let go becouse he want money urgent