Chassis and Wheels

Volk Racing Te-37

Still can Neg? PM me ur best price.
and Trading cond. installment can ah.
i'm in JB,anyway.

nr4 said:
Volks sticker is it original one???
Yes, It's still ORIGINAL ...
Thinks it's spray take out the sticker or dun know how ...
This rim can confirm non repair before...

Last edited by a moderator:
To those people say want to buy wif 1xxx for my RIM, this RIM is in very good conditions & the new price is ard 4xxx, so dun waste all of our time & hope will understanding for didn't reply...

pm me the best price please...thanks...one question? have the tyres been flat spotted?
or izzit still good conditon? how long can i use it for?

Hi.. pm me which part of Jb u in and ur contact number.. my friend interested.. Me also interested.. pm me

TonyChopper said:
Hi.. pm me which part of Jb u in and ur contact number.. my friend interested.. Me also interested.. pm me
At JB any part, SMS 019-7759775 for more detail......

bro I called ur number but it says numbor yang anda dial.. tidak ada di perkhidmatan... = . =

Hello, i just sms you... but no reply? i am serious buyer! please reply me as soon as possible. Have a nice day~

TonyChopper said:

haha... your friend interested? you mean me? hehe.... :p

TonyChopper said:
then? got time we go together want ma.. u everytime go out with girlfren de.. sian
what? where got everytime? you lah... everytime go find girls..everytime different somemore... :)