Vios 07

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

keithmin

I bought it 1 month ago....when i first tried it, 120km/h is at 3k RPM, but now i saw the RPM is more...wat does it mean ?

RM60 to go 500 KM is it normal ? i went Perak, n some short destinations there...the ODO meter shows 500+ km when i reached KL, n it costs me RM60...isit ok?

mine rm70 reach 500km-530km, all the time town... i bought last month also...

i bought my vios on mid of may...the fc i think is quite high...everytime i pump rm65..i just running around 380km...i dun think is normal rite??

i think ur vios is latest model ...rite ? .......bigger n more heavy ...
but RM 65 for 380km ......is quiet abnormal lar ...... more or same as 4AGE fuel consumption lor .......:stupid::stupid:

i think ur vios is latest model ...rite ? .......bigger n more heavy ...
but RM 65 for 380km ......is quiet abnormal lar ...... more or same as 4AGE fuel consumption lor .......:stupid::stupid:

yeah...the 08 model...i'm gonna complain to toyota servise advisor once i'm bringing my car to service this monday...gonna check whether wat wrong...