Vacuum meter with opening/closing ceremony

qarl_toran55

May 5, 2009
:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey: bump

Bump: if can't watch he video please watch it here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Itb-C56p40A&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fengine-and-performance%2F288407-vacuum-meter-with-opening-closing-ceremony.html&feature=player_embedded

Bump: if can't watch he video please watch it here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Itb-C56p40A&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fengine-and-performance%2F288407-vacuum-meter-with-opening-closing-ceremony.html&feature=player_embedded

qarl_toran55

May 5, 2009
huiyo..this is not the old model vacuum meter bro..who gonna sell rm80 with opening n closing ceremony..this is not mechanical type..it came with stepper motor..using sensor

sensei_1223

Jan 28, 2009
Bro RF_team, yg ko nk kacau periuk nasi org apsal?..klau ko xnk beli ko tgk jer laa..klau yer pon harga kdai 180 biar laa dier nk jual 150..bukan die jual lebih dr harga kedai pon..lain laa kalau die jual 280..die bukak pon 150..mane la tau bleh nego lg..dh jd brape dh..

RF_team

Mar 29, 2005
i just let our member judge c worth or not if use meter cost RM150 but new is RM180.
bro sensi ,y u so backup him:hmmmm:?both u pakat ke:thefinger

need some help or advice...
i have some trouble with my front shocks have change afew time and a few brand and still not hard enough for me and my car...
now im using JIC on my perdana and i really want to make it hard real hard....
can titan guys do it..?and price concern..??