Used 16" rim

kampret

bro & taiko....

i need adviced from u all...i just bought 16" rim work rsb made in japan, 7 inch wide, PCD 100, Offset 45. 8 holes...is this rim can fit to my toyota SEG..or maybe not??or it can fit but kena ketuk tebing dulu ker??anybody used 16" rim please reply to me.if not...i must sell this rim.....

Bro...don't ketuk tebing...for what u want to ketuk.... try getting A spacer from any tyre/rims shop. They sud have. I'm also using a spacer for my car. 16" can fit in no problem...is only the offset tak cun.... mayeb getting an offset 38 better

ermm..lupa lak bro...rim tu work rsb japan made...siap tayar bro yokohama 205/50/16 Japan made and michelin same siries....tayar tu boleh masuk ke tak bro....

bro,

since u bought the rim, y not u try to fix it in ...

I'm interested to noe as well coz I found a rim offset 44 .. but dunno whether can it fit into my ride or not ..
urs is AE111 or AE101?

wats ur contact # bro?

bro,

offset 35 - 38 is the best but can any offset >40 fit?

wats the down side of using offset 44 or 45?

Yes...toyota best offsets is 35-38. Offsets 40-48 fits in also but u might need a rim spacer to be put on before u put in ur rim. I'm using an offsets 45 15".... and i'm using a spacer too...without it...surely kenak.

bro jordy,

u mean the rim will actually outer and kena the mudguard isit if without spacer?

wats the width of ur rim?

wat car are u driving now bro?
do u think 16 x 7Jj offset 44 can fit into SEG nicely?
any negative effect if put spacer?

i'm driving an ae92.... hehehe.... hmm 16 x 7jj with offset44... i think it sud fit in and what i mean about kenak is not kenak the mudguard but kenak the inside part...mostly is on the rear site....will hit the absorber... that y u need a spacer to make it out only a little bit. Put spacer no negative effect la...most of my frends here use spacer also cus they all use rims from japan just like me also...kekeke

tq to all junior and senior toyotarian...hehehehe..tq bro at least i know and learned something.setiap komen anda amat di hargai...

yes yes....my mistake also last time... if i would to change rim... offset 35 or 38 is the best for corolla. I've actually check with a tyre shop taukeh at my area here lastime...his comment is to get a offset38 and is the best for corolla...kekeke Have nice rides bro~!!!

i use 17' offset 40 last time... Ketuk fender 2 fit in.. But din kena da inner part...
44 offset mayb will kena inside.. tried my fren 16' 7jj but dunno offset.. Inner part of rim n tire kena absorber.. Need to add spacer.. If rim bengkok also will kena also..