See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Brands
Car Manufacturers
Honda
Unpleasant Sound on 1st Gear
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="JacEK" data-source="post: 1959770" data-attributes="member: 19562"><p>Sifus all,</p><p></p><p>When i engaged 1st gear and drive slowly (20-30km/h), there'll be an unpleasant sound/noise (similar to aeroplane sound). But da sound went off when i change to 2nd gear...and so forth.</p><p></p><p>Btw, the sound will still occur eventhough i didnt turn on my sound system. Any possibilities on the caused of the 'aeroplane sound'? only happen on 1st gear. My mechanic cant seems to troubleshoot the sound and it's still occuring. Quite annoying.</p><p></p><p>Any advise guys on the possibilities of the root caused?</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="JacEK, post: 1959770, member: 19562"] Sifus all, When i engaged 1st gear and drive slowly (20-30km/h), there'll be an unpleasant sound/noise (similar to aeroplane sound). But da sound went off when i change to 2nd gear...and so forth. Btw, the sound will still occur eventhough i didnt turn on my sound system. Any possibilities on the caused of the 'aeroplane sound'? only happen on 1st gear. My mechanic cant seems to troubleshoot the sound and it's still occuring. Quite annoying. Any advise guys on the possibilities of the root caused? [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Proton Saga VVT drive68 body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mercedes Benz W204 C63 AMG body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mercedes Benz W213 E63 AMG Body Kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original rare Rays Volk Racing STi B20 17x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Perodua Myvi GT Front Bumper With Day Light
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Installation for Kia Forte... ~GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Brake caliper spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza /Gear Up body kit/spoiler /Akrapovic...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic FC varis GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Top mount intercooler
I'm probably going to head down the route of a TD04-19T turbo and stainless steel top mount intercooler piping. The pre-made Airtrek pipe kits here in NZ cost approx $1300! I was thinking of going down to...
When Gallardo meets the Road Curb at Tun Razak KL...
'(00): No man should ever see the pathetic sight of his Supercar, injured by the...
Trust intercooler + Autronic ECU
Hi all,
1. USED Trust Intercooler for GTR. Size is 600*100*80, which damn huge and heavy too if you compare it to stock GTR cooler. Price RM1800
2. USED AUtronic SMC RM2500 can be install on any car
3 USED...
Recent Posts
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia