Ultra rare AE101 Corolla bumper

corollagtouring

for viewing pleasure only....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/rare.jpg

wow...any malaysian own this bumper? anyone selling i sure buy..haha!!

george, this is wht i'm telling u few months back...
terrence said it is on the road in kuching now...

eyup... this bumper is for wagons.... i dunno why wagons have so much variety of front bumper than ae101 sedan

i think there is 4 types of wagon front bodykit.

FX for hatchbacks and for sedan there is only 2 types....

artnet said:

Alvin, i saw this bumper oso in Rawang chopshop that's after u told me about this bumper lah... it looks awesome but i still prefer mine... wagon bumper oso... hehe...

if i m not mistaken, someone actually posted this thread regards to this bumper and i think he wanna sell oso lah.... gotta look and search tat thread ...

artnet said:

i still prefer the FX bumper... looks sporty....
this wagon bumper should use for car tht
really low with huge rims... 'samseng' look.
ehehe...

duh alvin dun say lah like tat... i m no samseng lah ....hehhe... ah beng only mah... :)

luckily i m not using big big rims and the height of my car is like ori car height man...

george, i mean the one shown above la...
ur bumper is for a man with family... hahaha
fx is for sporty look...
then the above is for "bao zou zhu"...

Hi ya bro ARTnet.... wanna see new RARE lips? I found one and installing it maybe after RAYA heheheheheh... The lips is for the posted rare bumper (but not in the pic).. but becos i can't get the bumper... and you are right... FX looks sporty.... so i decided to install it bro

artnet said:
fx is for sporty look...

very small pic....http://sp-aa.hp.infoseek.co.jp/offrepo/2003-02-02/sato01.JPG

Here is the pic of the lips.... not installed yet

http://photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/?action=view&current=35147585.jpg

http://photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/?action=view&current=PICT0179.jpg

http://photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/th_35147585.jpg

geez.... Artnet i think u r right i m old liao and this bumper suits me a lot hehe.... sigh... now almost 30 no change liao... Artnet when r u planning to come down to Kl? if u ever come down here pls let us know what rare or some chun stuff u have 1st ya.. hehe maybe u can carry along with u when u r coming down... hehe :)

artnet said:
fx is for sporty look...

too many HUNTERS la...
hard to compete with them...
they always arrive b4 the containers... hahaha.

corollagtouring said:
Hi ya bro ARTnet.... wanna see new RARE lips? I found one and installing it maybe after RAYA heheheheheh... The lips is for the posted rare bumper (but not in the pic).. but becos i can't get the bumper... and you are right... FX looks sporty.... so i decided to install it bro

Brother.. u wanna sell the lips ar??

sorry bro... not selling la...just spreading the info so whenever other spotted this lips anywhere... they will definately recognize.... cos some SEG lips placed with other carlips.... by posting the pics... i hope i could be helpful to others... or HUNTERs.... :D

but will PMyou if i spotted any...

happy hunting bros

jim260184 said:
Brother.. u wanna sell the lips ar??