turbo kit from 4g93

Looking For

turbo kit from 4g93

lampakia

im looking for a turbo kit from the 4g93t.its for my project to turbo charge my 4g91 engine.if anyone have any of tis kit pls pm me or call me at 016 2225542 thanks

hahah bro alvin...i know u got lobang for turbo kit..but ur kit is out of my budget..heheh i was thinking of getting a complete set frm 4g93t and run on low boost..maybe 0.5bar...eeheh

My kit is already sold la bro... a very very looooooooong time ago.

Difference is... my kit is complete. If you get a 4G93T kit u can't just drop it in and run it. You still require quite a few mods before you can run it. Usually the full turbo kit also they won't give u the steel braided hose for turbo cooling, intercooler pipings all gotta mod coz' 4G93 and 4G91 diff height... GSR intercooler is too frigging small... and lastly 0.5 bar IS NOT LOW !! Stock evo also run 0.65 bar only lar... and thats on strong turbo internals and running on low compression leh... !!

Definition of low boost would be 0.3 bar... which can't be done on a TD04. TD04 minimum boost is 0.5++ (it wont hold at 0.5... it'll go a lil' higher than that... around 0.55 like that).... which you would definitely need an engine management that can retard ignition timing as well (SAFC won't be sufficient... SAFC is for small time tuning only).

What's your budget anywayz?

my budget is not alot la..less then 2k..i know its not enough for the project...i got my emanage already...and now thinking of juz buy the kit n keep it lo..haha bro alvin.. u really need to guide me in this project man

haha... just but the GSR manifold + turbo first lerz... i bought mine last time for 600 bucks... should be able to get it around there also (or cheaper nowadays). Intercooler nowadays so cheap, but new one only lerz... and do new intercooler pipings. =) yummy! =)

If u have emanage (make sure u have the ignition timing harness as well.. MUST have), then get GSR injectors. Should be able to get between 150-200 bucks.

Get fuel regulator if you don't already have... and at least a GSR fuel pump.

Thicker metal gasket.

BOV
Boost meter.
Intercooler.

Get these items first... then all that's left is the installation (and intercooler pipings customization + downpipe) and the customization of the steel braided hoses for turbo cooling (u're going to have to drill 1 hole on the engine head and 1 hole on the oil pan as well as custom made brackets for this)... and of course, tuning.

Oh... and of course, get a bigger flywheel... 8.5" ones (4G93/mivec flywheel)... and if u have the budget, a bigger radiator as well.
Oh... and if u got budget, silicone hoses. =Þ

Not sure if i missed anything else.

since bro alvin said td04 is too big...i was thinking getting parts by parts.cuz the exhaust manifold is onli like rm100? then get a td025 frm the etherna...planning to boost very low..hahah how much doest those paiping n hoses cost? and where can i custom made them?