TURBO KIT FOR 4G91, 91 AND 93

boost2bar

TD04 TURBINE complete with manifold.
GSR INTERCOOLER
GSR INJECTOR 390CC
just plug and play n do exhaust downpipe . running low boost should be no problem .
RM 1000 ONLY . PM ME IF INTERESTED . Tq

good stuff here guyss..free bump for u

currently use on wat engine?
running on how much of boost?

What is involved in fitting this kit?

Do you know how much of a performance increase the kit provides?

I have a 1.8 4G93 if it helps.

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Feb 9 2005, 02:58
currently use on wat engine?
running on how much of boost?
stock gti . running for 0.5 boost wit safc control the fuel

Originally posted by markhammill@Feb 9 2005, 08:39
What is involved in fitting this kit?

Do you know how much of a performance increase the kit provides?

I have a 1.8 4G93 if it helps.
if u change to higher gasket , u can easyly play with gsr . if u r interested top up some money and i can find a complete kit for u . gsr complete hose n piping , oil sump turbo . etcc...

exactly like kikikuku mentioned...neway thanks bro ...

Originally posted by boost2bar@Feb 9 2005, 01:37
TD04 TURBINE complete with manifold.
GSR INTERCOOLER
GSR INJECTOR 390CC
just plug and play n do exhaust downpipe . running low boost should be no problem .
RM 1000 ONLY . PM ME IF INTERESTED . Tq
ya....ya....tq..tqqqq..
gong xi....gong xiii

happy gong xi fa chai to all chinese member to advance or non advance member,and of course as a malaysian we are all celeberating all kind of celebration ma..coz there will be always can have holiday with it...happy to all of u,happy to all "zero to hundred" member... tq

*fre bump to u bro... :D

how is the response???

can i maintained the stock pistons???

do all the intercooler pipings given completely???

hey guys did u still hv the turbo set for 4g91 , i want it buget in 1.5k , PM me

bro , i 'm interested . can i get ur phone number.

dino3905 ,i am oversea now , at America , if u got my hp no also not able to contact me(will be bc in penang on july), i am looking for 4G93GSR turbo part for my carb4g91 ,(dun worry about the wirring , i know how to wire up ),i need the manifold complete set , turbo , intercoller , & few Sensor ...............................

if u want 4g93 gsr wiring diagram i hv it , pinout doc i also hv :)