Special TT session hosted for TauhuTauhu @ Edmund & TTT Attendance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(1) TauhuTauhu
(2) Bill Sherwood
(3) Silvertop
(4) Yoga
(5) 4agze
(6) fx20v
(7) TRD16v
(8) AE82GT
(9) QiW
(10) tom's
(11) Acoustic
(12) Shamburke
(13) Erwandy @ EFN
(14) Blacktop20v
(15) Levin818
(16) Zul_jr
(17) limandy
(18) acbc
(19) Banzai
Hope I did not miss out any names on top.. hhheehe.. :D
TTT Field Report
------------------------
(1) I arrived at about 9pm so glad to meet up wif sifo of all master bill sherwood n de rest of the member n seeing everybody tengah shiok makan nasi lemak so i oso order too.. ehhehehe.. :) I also take this opportunity to welcome member tauhu2 to join us for TTT session... welcome man.. hope u really enjoy ur stay here n meeting all the sifooos.. :D Also thanks to acbc aka aaron who had join our TT also and thanks man for the ID Stage 4 mp3 songs.. cun! I've tested and it works on my mp3 player.. yeahhhhooooooooooo.. now can listen song while driving fast.. heheheheheeh...
(2) So tom's and yoga all was basically talking n discussing about 2moro which is today's plan at sepang so later a while allan sifu has arrived n 3 of them was seen discussing about the plan..
(3) Over the other side of the table there was lee, roland, fx20v and others was discussing on their own topics and although i was bz enjoying the nasi lemak n sotong goreng i keep heard they telling about 1 word "Power" :D
(4) Then i saw Tauhu2 was really pity cause nobody talks to him all others bz about how to tune cars, how to setup cars, how to make cars powerful but neglected our friend tauhu2 who had come so far from sarawak to here juz to meet us so i took the chance to talk 2 him n get to know him better.. nevermind tauhu2 next time i'll bring rotan ok if nobody layan u :lol:
(5) Then later it was drizzling a while so we had to change place to sit inside and everybody continues own usual conversation so then later we saw one black color AE86 came n den one girl came down n was sort off searching for someone n den that time Chin was already like mabok stage n high a bit take the challenge to get to know the girl and the bet was if he go n ask the girl name we'll spend him for the teh tarik.. haahahahahahahahaahaha.. well Chin has done it again n make us proud! Well done Chin sifooooo! Chin also tiu upside down for the most eligible bachelor under general talk n cursing like mad but it was an enjoyed moment.. hahahahahaahahahaha!
(6) Later after that we shifted back our table outside as the rain had stop n continue tok kok n sing song.. den Erwandy came n i ask him if he could fix for me the master brake stopper for me n he says ok no prob but he want to minom 1st n pekena rokok dulu.. ahahahaahahaha.. so finally it was done on the fixing to my car and wat i can REALLY GOOD FEELING! Thanks Erwandy! Somemore got 1 year warranty minus the filling up form damn good la.. hhahahahaahahahahaha! SIRIM approved! *chop* ahhahaahhaahahahaha!
(7) Also I would like to welcome new member zul_jr and his wife n one cute boy.. thanks for coming to the TT session n glad u could make it after searching and rounding at the area of USJ.. thanks...
(8) Last but not least, as I decided to left the TTT session about 1am+ there are still wong sifoo n shamburke n erwandy continue at the TT session.. it was a happy night and enjoyable plus myself getting some that improves on the braking.. so happy and thanks again to erwandy.. it really look like a full workshop session with flourescent light hanging on the bonnet n erwandy was doing the fixing.. hahaahahaha.. which makes some ppl at mamak there tot we are tuning up a monster or preparing for SIC race today.. ahahahahahaahahaha.. ok la see u all again on the next round and sayonara! Have a great day and enjoy whether u r at home, wif gf, wif wife, wif family or at SIC..