TTT on 28th October 2005

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
Nice TT last night , but I think I am new so not knowing everybody well, shine a bit
to talk lah :biggrin: hehe ! Hope next TT we can have more
indeep discussion lah ! Actually last night I want to ask Alan
to give me a ride on the Beam Power one , but haha .. no
chance to ask :rolleyes: and if anybody want to test my
car also no problem , just let me know and you can have the
key :biggrin:
Great TT, go back around 1am , reach KL damn heavy rain ....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
ya lah raining.... but

somebody car is fast one... one second herad the exhuast sound...
next see smoke... but never manage to seee the car after that (at summit traffic light)
hahahahhaha!!!!!

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
oh....den nvm lo....is ok wan...just wanna suggest only...
erm...titan very expensive la....my LE cornering very cha la....damn....
everytime almost *chao che*....but soon gonna have my engine change...
so the AE111's absorber can use arr?
my msn add is [email protected] add me also can la...come chat chat...but weekdays i wont be around cuz will be in seremban...but raya week will be in kl lo...
thanks everyone

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
shamburke said:
ya lah raining.... but

somebody car is fast one... one second herad the exhuast sound...
next see smoke... but never manage to seee the car after that (at summit traffic light)
hahahahhaha!!!!!
hi shamburke , are you at the traffic light there ? I just test
my car a bit lah , didn't know you are around there also ..
sory sory ... :) :) :)

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
mcfurby,
hey man i've oredi added u.. do check it out on ur msn when u sign on.. eheheheheeh.. :D

s.w.yap,
dun be shy le.. can jes ask mah.. i am sure sifu allan will be happy to bring u one round one.. ehehehehe.. :D

sham,
wahhhhhh shiett! i miss de fun liao.. Corona 3S-GTE vs AE92 Supacharger! wahhhhhhhh!!! arrrgggggggg miss it! shieetttt! :D :D :D haahahahahaah!

Regards,
Mike

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
mike is very friendly~ u can ask anything, he has quite lots of knowledges. i always ask him things n he teaches me a lot! he will guide everyone (newbie) who needs help

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
wish9,
nobody is expert neither does perfect le.. v r all human learning from each other... so dun call me expert la.. malu la.. paham? if not i will rotan u next time when u back from aussieland.. ahahahahahaahahahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
yaaaaaa... syed ariff has roti cheese... alvin damn lega... tot he was gonna get something like roti gardenia bakar with cheese :rofl: hahaha. but sugar worr.. mix the sugar in the cheese for wat?? give crunchy feeling arr? :lol:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
S.W.Yap said:
hi shamburke , are you at the traffic light there ? I just test
my car a bit lah , didn't know you are around there also ..
sory sory ... :) :) :)
S.W. Yap - no need to aoplogise lar!!! anyhow still could not follow the power lar!!!:biggrin:

but nice exhaust sound!!!!:eek: ... so scarry man!!!

TRD16v said:
sham,wahhhhhh shiett! i miss de fun liao.. Corona 3S-GTE vs AE92 Supacharger! wahhhhhhhh!!! arrrgggggggg miss it! shieetttt! :D :D :D haahahahahaah!"
Mike - where got race lar .... ha..asked Yap lar where got... ppl drive slowly onli!!!:biggrin:

cheers..

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
Hi Shaburke,
Next time I give you a ride , I damn like the G force feeling lah , hope to share with
you all , tell you what , yesterday I yam cha with my fren , I notice that my boost
go up to 1.65~1.7 bar , very shiok lah , looks like after I service the turbo it spool
better and give a higher boost , but I am a bit worry my engine will blown !!! hahaha ...
Got time want to go dyno my car to see whether enough fuel or not ....

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
wah....s.w.yap...
shah get to sit ur car...wat bout me?
i bet u dont noe me...hahah me is newbie...
just went to TTT for once...i only noe few person...
u using 4AGTE?

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
S.W.Yap said:
Hi Shaburke,
Next time I give you a ride , I damn like the G force feeling lah , hope to share with
you all , tell you what , yesterday I yam cha with my fren , I notice that my boost
go up to 1.65~1.7 bar , very shiok lah , looks like after I service the turbo it spool
better and give a higher boost , but I am a bit worry my engine will blown !!! hahaha ...
Got time want to go dyno my car to see whether enough fuel or not ....
yap...

1.7 bar!!! last i sit in a turbo car ... doing 1.2 bar oso feel like hell!!!
can not wait oredi wo!!!!!
cheerss

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
hi mcfurby,
I also joint the TT last week only,as new as you lah :biggrin:
when we meet we can go test car no problem , and I am using
3s-gte , not 4a-gte :biggrin: :biggrin:

hi shamburke,
Then let's drag the car , feel the G together .. hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: next TT lah !! :tee:

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
u sure that u gonna give me a ride?
ahhah anyway thank u for willing bring me a ride..
u wanna test drive my car?
toyota LE 1.3 caburator
ahhahah
so next TT mike n u will give me a ride...
yea babe ahahhah
so whos next wanna give me a ride? hahahah
thank u everyone...
dreamy still owe me a ride

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
dreamy said:
aiks my car slow bai i owe u a view but not a ride leh :biggrin: :biggrin:
wa lan ne...
now u talk like that to me la..
pls la...a ride only ma...
i noe u are a good guy...sure give me a ride wan right?
if not sifu mike gonna rotan u man...
wats ur msn add?
[email protected]
add me la

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Wah so much fun. Sorry guys couldn't join. On friday nite was down with food poisoning. The changng weather patterns didn't help either. So Friday was all feverish and frequent visits to Mr Loo. Until next time.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
netmatrix said:
Wah so much fun. Sorry guys couldn't join. On friday nite was down with food poisoning. The changng weather patterns didn't help either. So Friday was all feverish and frequent visits to Mr Loo. Until next time.
michael,

its ok.... next time got.....only make sure that you're healthy... take care man!!!

cheers...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Nissan recently brought out their newly designed DeltaWing racer for the first time to test at Sebring in order to prepare for their championship contention at the legendary Le Mans 24 Hours.

<!--more-->Although it won't be classified in the 2012 Le Mans 24 Hours race, the Japanese manufacturer is looking to showcase their ability to create and utilise pioneering technology...