TTS Group...

The papaya everyone is talking about actually is about the same species and its called :
TITS

Walao!!! This is wat i called Cheung Kong How Long Thui Cin Long...Well, to me Dutch Granny also can...hehe

james,
u got super dutch girl already la..don la so greedy...give chance to ppl like us..searching desperately cant get one.

Haiyoh Tai Ko EZ kalau mau...Itu chicks semua sure gaduh mau naik kereta 1...hehe

Thank you EZ for giving Uncle chance to bamboo 1 or 2 girls before you telan all ya...

Actually,i heard there are fews girls always fighting for you laa...I didnt simply cakap 1, to proved it TT that time we ask Kuaci King KH Sim ok...hehe

---------- Post added at 04:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

Info : The Airline Casanova sudah balik...So,we all wont be eating banana this few days laa as he can pass some chicks for us...hehe

Aiman ah...i want Dutch Granny ada kah?

SEE!!!! Kuaci King always sudah standby Kuaci Girls for us to Monkey peluk Melon...hehe:biggrin:

Mr Kuaci King KH Sim, i want Old Man Push Trolley style ya...hehe

james james.. dutch granny 50euros oni but for you so lengzai i thk they pay u instead hehe

young padawan here now is ready to learn frm the masters of tts.. any enlightening sessions this week? :D

james james.. dutch granny 50euros oni but for you so lengzai i thk they pay u instead hehe

young padawan here now is ready to learn frm the masters of tts.. any enlightening sessions this week? :D

Haiyoh...Casanova ah...im so flatter laa...
We sama sama pergi cari makan then but dont let EvolutionZ know ya bcos nanti he potong jalan laa...He is so Macho and the granny sure jilat jari punya if see him...hehe

apasal ada cerita pasal granny liow!!!!! you guys so SM man!!!!!

hyee guys sorry for a quite long time not coming here coz really bz wit a new job rite now...........

just wandering r u going next weekend formula drift????????

so when u guys r having a next tt session?????