TT for Hondarians

hi..anyway.......can i know the map to MOF building ?? cos i just went to putrajaya once, and there was 1 year ago, hehehehe.....soli ar......

or i can meet u all somewhere and convoy to putrajaya.....:_:

aisey... how to explain the route aaa?
anyone here can help me to explain?
maybe udeng can... udeng, where r u..

hattech-v said:
aisey... how to explain the route aaa?
anyone here can help me to explain?
maybe udeng can... udeng, where r u..

so far me and another luder are available to come over.....but the problem is ...both of us also donno how to get there.......

:regular_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
so far me and another luder are available to come over.....but the problem is ...both of us also donno how to get there.......

:regular_smile:

dun worry, just gimme call on that day if u lost..

here's the map...a little blur tho...http://www.entertop.net/ShowMap.php?t=Putrajaya+Map&i=maps/selangor/putrajaya01.jpg....

summary:
1) if u coming from kajang/sg besi/serdang or PLUS highway, just follow signboard to putrajaya and kompleks kerajaan (presint 1)....when u at the govmnt complex area, circle around the area and turn into Parcel B, follow direction to the mosque (i.e. right turn in front of the gate and then left turn)...at the mosque area, do half circle ther and turn left into the Jambatan Putra...go straight until u see the parking lot on your right (need to do u turn at the junction)...park nicely and pop up your hood...

2) if u coming from LDP/puchong, assemble at hattech's place and we go together gether....

attn. to all EG owner..
standby ur weapon to get war against EK...hahahahaha

whoaaa...later after gath got 'friendly war' between EKs n EGs aaa......vroOOOMMMM PAAAAAAAANGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....really syiok wooooo..........

i'm speaking on behalf of volka: time, 11pm on any sat, place LOft.