TT at Sg. Long

hey.. guys.. this week TT im not joining liao.. cause got some important things to do.. sorry ya ... Ok enjoy.. la u all..

See u all in next TT..byebye

My car.. gonna change gb then got some stupid sounds.. in my engine.. must let foremen full check... all.. then add up manual gb at all.. lor

bro nothin i drive SVT (M)..im using the projet (blue coror 97..dont know what type..but bit expensive 1.92 per liter if not mistaken)...waa bro raymond ur car so good liao...400km for RM50 me wanna swap engine with u..hehehe..why TT always on Friday?futsal on Friday lor..sob sob sob

keithkeat said:
emm ....like that ka.... then i should meet HKNP or QIW asap liao before the tt....cause i blur the place lor...some more get to know one first and all a dat later.....lol.....
lai, hknp and qiw pm me no...
ty....

hello .. my number 012 2922296 .. prefer short yumcha session at the mamak nearby on weekday nites laa .. hahaahahaha

Feilo, issit confirm at sg.long? ^_^ HKNP will come down all the way ka? We can actually flood on that mamak at that tmn connaught before the Projet station.. but dunno bro Mike can rev that far or not. ^_^

btw bro Qiw, u are staying at sg.long right? i think feilo got mention it before.. :P

btw maz, u car really non stop enter workshop le.. :S first was that accident then u mention alignment lari.. then last time absorber.. 0_o really that lots of problems ka? maybe sunday u drive up to feilo house.. we terbalik u car see la..haha!! ^_^ btw guys, tmn connaught got lots of mamak ones.. at the padang there also got mamak whereby got a HUGE PARKING LOT! got policestation smoe more.. anyone kacau u.. we just Phhwweett wit!! :P tiu dia.. K-9 seekor running out..haha :D

so... this Friday confirm or not ??

Feilo (wagon-king )
Kelvin_jay (tom's new action member)
Wfhan (me no dark side member)
Birdy900 (birdie 900 gaugau member)
Maz (super drag king)
Raymond (small potato)

i not staying in sg long laa .. and this friday oso got TTT at subang laaaa .. hahahahahaaa ..

calling raymond.....
tonight would liek to invite u for small tt at damai perdana at 2300....canu make it?
by the time i go big tt s'long so i don't shy shy :).....lol

kelvin what time liao the tt s'long?

keithkeat tonight at damai perdana where ? what time ? 2300 = 11pm night ? so late ah? may be sleep already lo.... btw, sms me you contact no.

Raymond_Hu said:
keithkeat tonight at damai perdana where ? what time ? 2300 = 11pm night ? so late ah? may be sleep already lo.... btw, sms me you contact no.

like that ka....11pm too late ka.....i mess u later

Yawns... gezz... thursday already lu....

KeithKeat... u want drink issit..haha!! feilo we come out from turtle hole tonie la..haha!! me go to Damai perdana and u goto damai perdana will be quite close onli right hahah!! btw just to double confirm r.. Damai Perdana issit the another Ahmeed Maideen Mamak there? coz one is at tmn connaught ma.. then i went into inside there bfore.. not to sure la :P

btw raymond, i dun think i ada ur number la.. :P kekeke!! gez... bro Qiw, haha!! wanted to join u all sifu there ones.. but gotta upgrade first le.. else later all i know is screw and nuts kenak sumbat masuk my ears..haha!! :P deep deep talk ones.. surely i won't understand hahaa..

sbirdz, i not sure got or not lor....as i kow petronas d'perdana got one mamak and behind got one maybank.....
another one is, go in a bit(if the petronas on ur right hand side)there is few raod bump, after that u see a proton service,and behind got one mamak also....

and there is a lot of chinese hawkers center also
which one u want leh?

Basket r..hahah!! u see.. now i really becomes birdie 900 hahaha!! baka r..hahaha!!

hmn... petronas.. if u are talking about petronas.. it means it is not as far inside as that Maideen mamak 2nd ones which i mention about. That petronas is on my right hand side.. and i can go straight further up crossing over one traffic lights.. plus goin straight will have 2 bump also ones.. on left hand side of the traffic is that ALELUYA Shit pond! right... :D hahhaa!!

if u know petronas there, me know petronas there.. just wait there la ^_^ hahahakaka!! dunno jimmy want or not leh.. feilo want or not leh..:P

if tonite wanna yumcha i oso ok laa ... but 11pm is abit late liauu laa ... earlier can aahh ??? coz i oso wanna have my dinner at the mamak maa ... hahahaahaha ... tonite house tarak cook dinner maaaaaa .... prefer 8pm !!!
either one mamak shop oso ok with me laa ... the inside one or the beside petronas one oso ok laaa ..

sbirdz said:
Basket r..hahah!! u see.. now i really becomes birdie 900 hahaha!! baka r..hahaha!!

hmn... petronas.. if u are talking about petronas.. it means it is not as far inside as that Maideen mamak 2nd ones which i mention about. That petronas is on my right hand side.. and i can go straight further up crossing over one traffic lights.. plus goin straight will have 2 bump also ones.. on left hand side of the traffic is that ALELUYA Shit pond! right... :D hahhaa!!

if u know petronas there, me know petronas there.. just wait there la ^_^ hahahakaka!! dunno jimmy want or not leh.. feilo want or not leh..:P

sbridz, i think i know which petronasu mention, u mention is len sheng patronas.... no prob also......what time ?10 or 11pm......

mr keithkeat ... sbirdz is refering to the petronas at lenseng laaa ... near there after petronas got 2 bumps and then traffic lights and shitpond on your left one laa .. hahaahahahaaa ..

oh god....QIW don't call me MR laaa......casual name u call keith is ok liao......lol

ya i know liao,the aleluya pond is beside the petronas.......
8pm i can't loaa....cause tonight need to stay back