TT at Sg. Long

wfhan,big hole not mean wil get loud lar..... u see feilo one..... very quiet rite..... hehe....!! my one quite loud lar.......... but after i change it.... power better than b4 lor.....!!!

keithkeat, wat u mean stupid......????????wat kind FGK muffler u using.....??? i think ur setting got problem gua.....

kelvin_jay said:
keithkeat, wat u mean stupid......????????wat kind FGK muffler u using.....??? i think ur setting got problem gua.....

aiya...i mean myself stupid lah....cause don't know s flow lor..lol

oppsss......i thought is extrator lor.....i using fgk extrator till the mid.....

Brother mike pls dun believe the liar Kelvin..... His muffle damm laugh.....
If looking for twin muffle I think Brother Raymond that 1 ok coz he diameter is not to big..... Wut to scare BT mar......... :)

TT at SETAPAK this SATURDAY

How all brother out there..... about this event wut to U'll think about JOIN or NOT....

But any how brother Maz I think U better get the actual location...... I scare missing ler..... :)

FUIYO! MAZEKI becomes taiko this week tt!! HAHAH!! GOGOOGOG!!! i follow from behind r :P

hahaha.. i agree with Feilo, kelvin ur muffler is sort of more noisy compare to feilo ones.. ^_^ hahaha.. btw brother wfhan, aiyer.. u use ur current muffler first.. if bising then u sumbat the exhaust mouth first.. i can give u my muffler s-flow de..

and s-flow compare to straight flow is s-flow the inside muffler there.. there will be a "S" shape input till output.. so that the exhaust air travels thru 2 corner.. while straight flow is straight lor.. ^_^ dunno why but they say s-flow is for auto.. maybe auto car need to lag off those exhaust dead air longer a bit compare to manual gua.. so that they can maintain their rpm powers..

tomolo jao hao Friday de le woh.. :D hahaha!! today whole day kenot online... so that why i so didn't bebel here :P hahaha!! and btw.. got back my set of tein :P yeah!! telur picah again :P hahaha!!

this Saturday night cannot follow you all to Setapak la coz go vacation with colleague... damn.... sure got nice and pretty girl over there lo .... remember to take photo

i want to go ..but how? we never meet one liao..ill ask my friend also to come..me seg he levin ...can?

wow... real levin.. good good...

Erm.. a55z we are not sure yet.. will entry for this event anot.... la But got any thing wanna ask about our TT or something else.. u can call.. Sbirds... and feilo
Feilo - 0124525527 and sbirds.. 0122088701

thanx Mazeki for the reply..really appreciate that .. hopefully all future activities wll be posted ere (shy to call big sifus..lol)..thnax bro

wuwu~wuwuwu..
i cannto join this weekend.
my car masuk hospital!... now have to borrow my dad's potong saga

u guys have fun ler... take photo ya?

kelvin, i remember ur exhaust damn loud ler.. u liar!!!...
kelvin also learned to become sin-kar liao!>.. wah hahahaha

Bibi xhaust is very fine... DAMN BIG DAMN LOUD DAMN SHINING!!! HAHA!!! Come come join me trumpet.. KABBOOMMMMM!!!!

haha .... custom made the exhaust lo.... used 2.1" pipe straight from extractor until end, not use any tabung at center and end ... like those kancil only using straight pipe lo .... sure 1km away also know your car is coming .... hehehe:_:

wfhaN, my exhuast loud when acceralation...... after goin smooth no more sound oredi..... its true....... i not sin kar lar.........haha..... u can ask feilo n hanson lor.... if not trust me...... haha.....my FGK got jasma ler.....

So maz, how is tonite?

if want then we can just group up at MCD Tmn Connaught, then once the wangsa maju side already confirmed.. then we can go there.. ^_^ treat this as

STREET mid-LEGALISE DRag parties again tonite.. hahha!!

same as usual, 8:30 p.m hahaha.. amacam? we have around 4-5 more hours to goes only :P

btw A55z, ur friends got a levin.. gezz.. nice item there.. but which model of levin le..haha! :D

birdie want tonight mcD and tomoro setapak ma.
anyway... just now already send my car to workshop..
mech started dismantle my engine liao..

who want buy my 4AFE ? hahahah sell cheap cheap

wfhan, all da bao for me......!!! 1kg = RM3.00 great price.......... hahaha......!!!