TT summary:
venue: McD, Taman Connaugh, Cheras
time: 8.30pm - 11:45pm
friday night ws a nice gathering, turn-up was great with more than 10 cars
(+ 2 neuskids). attendance from those that i can recignize and memorize the nick
were
1. feilo
2. hanson
3. kelvin_jay
4. raymond
5. mazeki
6. sbirdz
7. jimmy
8. hknp
9. wfhan
10. feilo's fren (together with his GF) met at McD
11. (plus 3 neuskids geng)
many topics were discussed. amongs were 900 fx bumper+ lips!! (sbirdz, no hard feelings man).. 1 thok & 2 thok master brakepump, differences of levin, truno, 101, 111's dashboard. inspection of some engine bay (hehehe, macam puspakom pula). that 450 levin side skirt price was a bit stiff i think!. hknp also having some hard time finding the location, lucky he never stop by the taman segar pasar malam to find yummy yummy to eat!
this time, brother raymond managed to shaked off his boss and factory and came to join us.
after the drinking session at McD, we shifted to project petrol station beside McD so to have more car park for us to have some photo session.
i would have to said the cleanest car was Mazeki's super clean seg. even the engine bay was awesome! super-duper-clean!!!
after some sing song talk cock, everyone cabut east south west north...
*will post the photos up here soon*