TRD rear spring + absorber..& RS*R front spring...

sofiya

= for SE @ AE model....
= taken out from LEVIN halfcut..

REAR ABSORBER......

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00068.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00064.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00063.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00062.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00061.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00065.jpg

RS*R spring...........

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00066.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00067.jpg

both ......rm400............

DOOR VISOR...........for AE 4 door....

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00069.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i80/bdm6678/DSC00070.jpg

rm120 nett.........

sms/call 019-2926262....................

sofiya said:
= for SE @ AE model....
= taken out from LEVIN halfcut..

rm400..

sms/call 019-2926262................pic will upload soon...

price can nego ????..:cyclops:

nett price.....loc pj/klang/shah alam...

hup dettt..........

wat kind absorber??? y absorber mounting got wires??? anything special wif tat???

faeizal said:
wuiks... still in the market kaa bro?

hahaha....that day rear...now looking for front plakkk :regular_smile: .....buat stock...:_: ..so when to have teh tarik again?...

that wire for car that got ABS .....no ABS no need to connect....

wah... the door visor so ex meh? the marker said its AE90 but thn u post AE111. can use?

is it EX meh? the door visor can use to SE car...

sigsh...if onlythe trd is front set..i would have get it from you already...

anyone..any front set for SE?...

bro how much of ur rsr spring??
i am interested with ur rsr front spring ..

bro the visor how to install? juz use sticker and stick it juz like the visor accessories shop sell those?

same like accessories shop sell those...

bro how much of ur rsr spring??
i am interested with ur rsr front spring

...i prefer sell complete set....both front and rear...

U mean you have full set of rsr spring?
can you let me know what is ur price?

interesed with the door visors. Wondering whether it can fit toyota le(ae80)?

Write your reply...