TRD meters

jackster

Brand New (in the box) boost gauge and oil temp gauge plus controller unit. Price at RM1600. FREE 3 meter panel.

Brand New

Any TRD fans out that, got one set of gauges for sale. Asking for RM1600neg

i love it.. but way out of my budget nice item free bump!!! thesse are defi based yeah...

picture

just loaded. I have the oil temp, boost meter and controller unit. NEW!

yup thats the set i always wanted to get... free bump bro

Available

I have a set of NEW TRD meters - boost meter, oil temp and water temp for sale. Keen buyer please, PM your no. Thank you.

Available

TRD boost, oil and water temp meter. BRAND NEW!. Interested PM your number, thanks.

Hi,did u hav TRD whole set meter n controller??Tq

To clarify

To those TRD fans, the pictures which I have attached are for your reference only. Please don't misunderstood. All I have with me here are the 3 meter which is stated as boost, oil temp and oil temp. Of course it includes the controller unit. Price going for RM2100. Thank you.

does it hv warranty???sellin on ur own or shop??pm me da best price pls...does it oso hv warning sounds like defi meters??thx,,....

Sold

Thanks for all the enquiries, items sold to the highest bidder. Better luck next time.