Trd 2000

mamat bro,
simple speaking, no way 7afe can go 2.0 unless you got alot alot alot of $$$$$

2 old 2 rusty sifu, here is the Toms edition

my.php

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3056/toms2hh2.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/img218/toms2hh2.jpg/1/

Oic, it's a turbo kit from TOMS, now I get it. Thanks very much for sharing, bro Normality78. Appreciate it coz I've never heard of nor seen it before. Now I know.:biggrin:

Bro norm,

Since your car already 1.8cc now, should be no trouble upgrade to 2.0cc :driver:
Hehe...

I don't think so. According to the JPJ regulations, every engine change will be refered against your "original" engine & not the upgraded one for capacity increase calculations.

2 old 2 rusty sifu, here is the Toms edition

my.php

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3056/toms2hh2.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/img218/toms2hh2.jpg/1/

Oic, it's a turbo kit from TOMS, now I get it. Thanks very much for sharing, bro Normality78. Appreciate it coz I've never heard of nor seen it before. Now I know.:biggrin:

Bro norm,

Since your car already 1.8cc now, should be no trouble upgrade to 2.0cc :driver:
Hehe...

I don't think so. According to the JPJ regulations, every engine change will be refered against your "original" engine & not the upgraded one for capacity increase calculations.

knn.. on that time u not yet loaded with ur HKS header , not yet loaded us aftermarket S flow piping, not yet auto foam,.... now test sure kena smoke kao kao lo.:thefinger::thefinger:.

sorry la bro.:nurse:. yesterday damn stress on working no time chat with u when u call me.. hahahahha

u never drive/sit my car be4 ;a.. dun simply say it.. there are so many sifu here which very loaded/ faster not yet voice out.. later me kena again.. hahahhha

fyi.. my svt now clocking 210000KM.. .. u say its still healthy ?

HAHAHAHAHAHA! Apek Kantoi! All expose now! Powerful car indeed!

N his car is fcukin fast already without touch internal.. oni bolt on part can simply sapu ppl ass like a bitch.. i also sat b4.. damn jealous..
Power only because his D.I.Y skill is power also! Thats why car power, weight also power, tummy size also power! Hahahahaha!

certain stuff like the intake piping/intercooler/intercooler cover/etc. looks like recycle from the 4efte. LOOKS like only la. might be wrong.

hi any sifu can tell me where can i get this engine?? and where can i get adjustable cam pulley and high cam for this engine model??????? thanks

HI,any sifu can help me??? i looking for this lsd gearbox,,anyone can help me??????

Bump: bro pls help me... looking for this 3sge lsd gearbox...thanks,,,