toyota steering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

benjaminn78

do anyone see this steering b4? i think is from AE111....is it can fit to SEG AE101??i looking for it...thanks

benjaminn78 said:
do anyone see this steering b4? i think is from AE111....is it can fit to SEG AE101??i looking for it...thanks

bro ben, yup u r right. this steering is from AE111. it comes with airbag. i just got 1 for RM150. Condition superb...

George... where u get it so cheaper one.....??? mine one so expensive lar.....!!
Ben, i stil got one.... if u wan PM me lor.... but price is not cheaper like george.....

kelvin_jay said:
George... where u get it so cheaper one.....??? mine one so expensive lar.....!!
Ben, i stil got one.... if u wan PM me lor.... but price is not cheaper like george.....

my chopshop fren help me wan loh hehehe...de condition is superb... i try to ask my fren see whether still got o not ler

Brother george U so lucky ler got friend can find for U.... I get it also very expensive ler......

George.... izzit wagon bumper is reach here.....??? when wil reach...??

my fren just wanna get rid of it fast that's y he sell cheap lah. moreover he doesnt wan all his money stuck wit the stocks that he has mah... he told me b4 tat this steering has been selling around RM300-400. it is expensive coz rare and it is with airbag.

kelvin_jay said:
George.... izzit wagon bumper is reach here.....??? when wil reach...??

no idea yet coz according to him, it is more likely another 2 weeks kua....
will buzz u guys once it is here... :):_: