Toyota SEG AE101 Custom Bumper

billy-sea

Urgent sale my toyota seg bumper... price is RM400, interest pls call or sms me 012 - 3363 077

jim260184 said:
Fui YUR!!!! Clear crystral signal... Nice.. Free bump 4 ya....

how ur spoiler sale already not? cheap cheap sale for me la, i give u a brother price... RM100 haha...

billy-sea said:
how ur spoiler sale already not? cheap cheap sale for me la, i give u a brother price... RM100 haha...

The item not mine lah.. Selling 4 my fren 1.. If not.. 100 i also dun 1 sell 2 u lah.. brother price where got so xpensif 1.. haha...

Well to be precise... There are 30 models of Toyota Corolla Japan manufactured front bumper design.

Lucky star is one of the model/ manufacturer and the bumper also similar to CHARGESPEED EXTforce bumper.

I have all of the 30 Fibreglass bumpers pics and i will post it soon.

the 30 models are:-
1) widely used in japan
2) manufactured in large numbers and not specially ordered. means buy at shop... not individually designed.
3) FRP fibre glass material

when can u post d all d fibreglass bumper?im intersted....where u get it?

yalo.. brader.. oi! mana pictures haha!! ^_^

i believe he is busy checking his car at bengkel paintshop la tu.. :P hahhaa!!

hahaha....karl,how's ur car liao?do u help me look for d twin muffler yet??im going to post mine car pic soon..haha...