Toyota Owner's Gathering

one thing, as crashnburn said
do notice one of the rules state that this is an english speaking forum

next, i dun even know what is kupeto even im drving a toyota...
what about those who not driving toyota?...
who knows what is kupeto

and it sounds.....haiz.

anyway whatever iit is

TOYOTA - GET THE FEELINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

fritz :

first thing ,ask your mom what is kupeto.
fuiiiiiyoooooo your mom knows the answer

you are malaysian and your dad name you malaysian name
why your dad dont name your some BANGLA name?
Of coz your dad dont want to give u so complicated name , if not. questions

i just started in ZTH few months only
how do i know what is kupeto
whatever it is.....i just ask why not english "toyota owner" instead of KUPETO

eh NGONG HAI brother
whatever it is, diu.....im in the club, asking what is "KUPETO" cannot isit?
cannot give comment is it?
since when i say this and that? pukimak you

HIGHLIGHT IN RED IS VERY SENSITIVE ok you ass.
and u call that "NO OFFENCE" ah? u bollywood sial

im here in zth to talk cock

why u care my languages

im just asking your mom she knows kupeto or not ...i didnt scold her
doh

no offense to anyone, but keep the hostility off this topic. If u wanna start flaming or talkin cocks, please go to General Talk and start yer
own topic..

Again, i'd like to say... keep this topic CLEAN! ..No offense to anyone....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 30 2005, 21:17
no offense to anyone, but keep the hostility off this topic. If u wanna start flaming or talkin cocks, please go to General Talk and start yer
own topic..

[snapback]854752[/snapback]​

Sorry..i think just some misunderstanding n i din meant to offence here..sorry to everyone... :)

fritz
didnt mean it?
ok before i end this topic here

double middle finger for u
_|_ _|_

and i mean it
heh

hahaha.... got all fumed up because of "KUPETO"... so funny... in a way, like budak-budak fighting over who say wat....shallow or perhaps even childish.. this is a place for all toyota car enthusiats, be it Kupeto or Toyota Owner or Toyo club or 'toyol' club.... it's the same meaning.... only with one intention, exchanging info on their beloved "toyota"...

Stop being so uptight, have an open mind and enjoy the good fun! Me too dunno wat the hell 'kupeto' stands for until whiteprince asked... well, it's an elightenment! and cant deny it's quite original too..... ;)

Stay cool....!

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 30 2005, 21:17
own topic..

[snapback]854752[/snapback]​

Yup agree with u...

'Stop Thinking Childish'

Get The Feeling :D :D
Why Toyota never book Volvo words...why not Toyota - For Life :lol: :lol:

Vios Head Unit can change to others?

Hi guys, just wanna ask the toyota enthusiasts here whethere the Vios' Head Unit CD Player can change to other brands such as Pioneer or Sony?

Thank you!!

deaconsx said:
Hi guys, just wanna ask the toyota enthusiasts here whethere the Vios' Head Unit CD Player can change to other brands such as Pioneer or Sony?

Thank you!!

sure, why not
you have to use something to cover the gaps cause the stock HU face a big bigger than normal