http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y91/sidewaysgrey/Mark%202FS/DSC00082.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y91/sidewaysgrey/Mark%202FS/DSC00084.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y91/sidewaysgrey/Mark%202FS/DSC00087.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y91/sidewaysgrey/Mark%202FS/DSC00085.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y91/sidewaysgrey/Mark%202FS/DSC00086.jpg

- D i a b l o - said:
aik Naveen.selling ledi ka????
heheh need fund for the other "monster" keh?

hi dude,
this is not my own car le. This is another unit. Very nice condition.
Im selling my old Lancer though :X-:

Hi Cyfer,
sorry dude, dont have. U can view the car in KL / PJ area. Give me a ring (after 3 pm) to arrange viewing.

hehe ... this is the one ke? ... 1J "ready-to-drop-in" ... hehehehe

free bump for u mate ...

oics bro ... maybe we meet up this week end ... really interested with this car nowadays

buy this ... put 1J ... even my altezza tak boleh makan ... hahahaha

further sick and tired playing with olskool cars already ...

SideWaysGrey said:
thanks jahax,
yeah, this model is Plug and Play with 1JZ GTE
280 hp ready on the foot

which year/chassis of 1JZ GTE ?

any problem with JPJ if upgrade from 2.0cc to 2.5cc?

hi ajnone,
no problem at all from 2.0 to 2.5. My runner can kawtim for you this small matter.
the 1JZ from the JXZ81 chasis is PnP into this car.
although you may also consider using the 1JZ gtom the X 90 or X100, it wont be PnP but can mod to fit for sure

hahaha ... very excited already ...

by the way ... how much the JZX81 (old supra rite??) half cut nowadays huh? ... RM3k max? ...

pm me the best price bro

hi jahax,
JZX81 is from 3 different bodies ie Chaser, Cresta and Mark 2.
Supra chasis code is JZA70 which uses the 1JZ GTE instead of the bigger brother 2JZ from the newer JZA80 Supra. X81 half cut is cheaper then Supra and is PnP into the X80. If use Supra need to mod a little to fit in. HC price is in the range of RM 3K (A) and up. Supra is much more exp

Give me a call to view the car then we discuss price bro, price can nego till sold !

an important update :
The rear solid axle can be converted to Independent Rear Axle with LSD. This does not involve replacing the entire floor pan but merely opening and removing the bolted on brackets to hold the solid axle.

Then the IRS can be fitted as the chasis is designed for IRS instead. The Solid axle was fitted after the brackets are actually placed to replace the IRS instead.

I know the workshop that can do this also so no headache