Areignz

TOYOTA KE70 DX for sale urgently!

dear all zth fellows,

i'm selling my father's Toyota KE70 DX
condition excellent, good for drift.
engine still in good condition.
selling for RM 3500 (nego)

interested? please call me at 012-2695702 (aren)

Any pics? How's the condition? What needs to be done if it's to be use as a daily ride?

everything oso standard, i always make sure loh the car condition is good, nothing needs to be done since my father have been using the since 1974 and he loves it very much, just the fact that we have brought him a honda civic 2 years ago then by that time got no place to keep the car...see to believe, even the engine is still good...

condition is good, i can guarantee you...my father have been using the car since 1976 and he has done a lot to make sure the chassis and the engine in good condition, you may view to believe la, i'm just at old klang road area only, nearby the npe toll....call me la or sms, maybe we can have a chit chat..i'm not always online loh...

1st 74, then 76....so which one?

pic pls

the 74's........i'll send the pic tomoro if possible.....

ke70

hehehehe neway to all fellows, the car sold. thanks