Toyota Corolla Ke30...cheap

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Toyota Corolla Ke30...cheap

ravingill

Toyota Corolla Ke30 , best buy-Rm3k nego

Vehicle sold sold sold

2nd bump , well car runs well its 30 years old needs another 20% restoration left, seriously a very nice car, price is nego so do check it out

bro,

how many ownership oredi for the car?

arsenalboi > roadtax not yet expire , it will expire october 12th 2008 i using the car for college everyday

ken yean > bro , my aunt is the owner of the car currently , before her got 1 owner i think , car is with me but never change name , all documents and grant complete car has clean history !

3rd bump for today

bro ..i also hv ke30 like this..tha price xpensive....pm me the lowest price..tq

Re: Toyota Corolla Ke30 =Rm2.5k nego

model - Toyota Corolla Ke30
year - 1979
engine - Toyota 3k, 1200cc ohv
transmission - 4 speed manual k40 gearbox ( just change clutch )
color - red ( needs new paint )

price -Rm2500 nego

reason for sale - buying new car no place for this car.

This car was in my family for a very very long time , in may 2007 i took the car and since then i have been using this car , the car is almost 30 year old so please dun expect showroom condition, i drive this car everyday from my house to college , car was hardly used before i took over in may 2007 because owner was working oversea.

condition

body - 7/10 (needs new paint)
engine - 6/10 (runs well but top overhaul needed)
gearbox - 9/10 ( just change clutch )
interior - 8/10 ( all original parts )

parts that recently changed-

1.clutch kit -rm340 original toyota
2.lower arms -rm300 original toyota
3.brake pads -rm35
4.gearbox oil -rm30
5.starter -rm170 original toyota
6.aircond compressor -rm800 original toyota import from japan
7.brake master pump -rm300
8.electric cooling fan for aircond -rm160
9.new relay and wiring -rm60
10.headlight booster -rm45
11.steering signal and wiper switch -rm200 original toyota
12.headlights -rm50 original toyota

all together you can see how much i have spend in the past 1 year owning the car, i have all receipts to prove in a file. I love this car a lot and i plan to restore it as its a very nice handling car but i have no place to park the car so have to let go of this baby of mine.

Price of sale - Rm2500

Rm3000 (parts that have been changed)

2500-3000 = -500 ( im already going on a lost )

do i need to explain anymore. The price is very cheap already

car comes with nice classic number also - MH9555

price - Rm2500 nego
contact - Ravin 012 9197949

its a very good car , 30% restore left and its perfect