Toyota Corolla AE series Radiator Cooling Plate

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Salam and Good Day...

Name : Custom ChinTech Radiator Cooling Plate...wahhh !

Functionality :
- To maximize cooling capabilities, as air direct flow to radiator...
- Allowing an engine to maintain consistent temperatures on the race track...
- Make your engine looks nicer and more WOW ! :driver:

P/S : just google for it...you'll find the answers !

Material : Aluminum, laser cut !

Mount : Bolt on

Price : RM150 nett

Problems : Hahahaha...got meh ?

1) Now only available for AE101 models only...for now...as for AE90's and AE111's...on the way larr...:proud: ...as sample cars are still on raya mood...no time to bend the templates...

2) Fit only on specific AE101 front grill -> GT, FX and Sprinter
- Sprinter longer...
- GT shorter then Sprinter
- FX need more small cuts

3) Postage price not included...ngehhh...

4) Have to put names to order first

ie : Nickname | model | grill
ie: Chin | AE101 | Sprinter

Order then make it specially for you...:proud:

Pictures :

IMG_6712.jpg

IMG_6716.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/324020d1283471924-toyota-corolla-seg-ae101-20v-m-img_6937.jpg

Have a nice Cooling day !

• cooling.jpg
    cooling.jpg
    46.7 KB · Views: 1,454
hai~~~ why no production on old proton cars :bawling: something like wira/satria/iswara...:driver:

btw, nice stuff..free bump!!!

krovaconcept - Thanks for the reply...

Perhaps it can be done...but need whole day maybe more to adjust the template for each and every car...it takes time, is I do it manually for the first template... :D

Sorry bro...for the moment available for Corolla only...

gt69 - not for now...as for all my AE90s n AE111s already waiting for such along time to customize it ... :D :D ...seeee sifoo meg_omen already asking ngehhhhh

Jnaltebo - if you got a sampel of it...might be able to adjust it for you... :D

here some photo...
hope u can custom its...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=1508&pictureid=5941 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=1508&pictureid=5940

3 units ready for Corolla AE101 GT grill...
1 unit booked...2 units left...!