torrent movie

i download many movie using torrent. but there are so many kinds of movie DVDrip, dunno why, when i finish download it, i open that folder, the movie divided to disc 1 folder and disc 2 folder or more than that, and contains many files inside(most of them are *rar files.. dunno what files it is. i search the net and found no software can open that kind of files... so may some expert pls teach me...

55784 said:
i download many movie using torrent. but there are so many kinds of movie DVDrip, dunno why, when i finish download it, i open that folder, the movie divided to disc 1 folder and disc 2 folder or more than that, and contains many files inside(most of them are *rar files.. dunno what files it is. i search the net and found no software can open that kind of files... so may some expert pls teach me...

virus is it?

all .rar file?

after u open rar file inside got file?

have to use program to combine each file together wan lar....

jz d/l 600 meg .ISO file and burn into cd become VCD files liao

*.rar is a compressed file ike *.zip]
to use rar go dl winrar

use vlc media player. it plays every format in the world. just search google for it

It's a set of spanned rar files, open the first file and extract, it will extract the whole 600 file.

if its in ISO format, u need a special software to extract the ISO files.

google for the program "Undisker". its a ISO extracting software.