TOM's Carbon fibre intake plenum for AE101

Joeker

Walking Dead
Posting on behalf of fren.

1 unit used original TOM's carbon fibre intake plenum for AE101 4AGE 20V.

Condition : Perfect

Price : RM500 nego.

Call or SMS 019-684 1500 or 016 908 4695.

THanks.

http://x1.putfile.com/7/20501133849.jpg

Rear view.

http://x1.putfile.com/7/20501302893.jpg

http://http://x1.putfile.com/7/20501302893.jpg

Internal view

http://x1.putfile.com/7/20501323579.jpg

Close up. 100% carbon fibre super light weight!!!

http://x1.putfile.com/7/20501345754.jpg

looks fab man...bumps..

Thanks clayton,
How your weber going on?

Thanks to the guys who called and SMS.

This plenum cover is only for AE101, it does not fit AE111.

goin good :D hehe..

filter macamana joe.. been months running without filter already..

:confused: i tot we settled it?

is the filter element with you?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/SVTmanifold.jpg

This is a picture of the big and heavy stock AE101 metal plenum.

Some people called and asked why the plenum is not complete set.

Actually there are 2 Carbon Fibre 101 plenum in the market. 1 is produced by SS Works and it came with velocity stack (which we M'sians call "Trumpets"). Here a pic of SS Works' CF plenum.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CFplenum1.jpg

The one produced by TOM's does not come with velocity stack.
THis is the pic. of TOM's CF plenum.:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CFplenum.jpg

TOM's CF plenum price was 38,000 YEN, which is about RM1,311 FOB Japan :eek: (RM1 : 345 YEN, am I rite?)

vision motorsports bangsar got new one .. kekekeke

joe
not too sure but definately more than 1k .. maybe around the price you mentioned +/- 10%

Your blackie no need this lar....terus pakai :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

Just checking, does it have another piece of some sort of mountnig plate to bolt back onto the stock plenum's mounting holes? Seriously interested in this :)

Joeker said:
Your blackie no need this lar....terus pakai :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

my :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: run very slow one :dancing2:
are you free next monday ? me come down to settle the JPJ after that i buy you makan .

Grexer,
You do not need anymore hardware to mount this CF Plenum. Its plug and play replacing the stock AE101.

Klgauto
I'm glad you enjoy your new :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: