TODA flywheel (NEW)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Vodka, aiyo.. the one RM15k for half cut only leh...

Now I get full cut leh.. One whole car without sambung..

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 24 2004, 16:19
Vodka, aiyo.. the one RM15k for half cut only leh...

Now I get full cut leh.. One whole car without sambung..
you sure want whole car ah ??? .. heheh more expensive then halfcut woh .. if real call me loh :) brooooooOOOooOOOOooooOOOoooo

sorry laa bro... finish already... i got one RSM for sale... RM450... all wiring included.. but no stand that's all... condition like new.. no scratches at all...

Aiya...Never mind!Looking E-manage hehee!cos N1 racing doin offer just 1.6k!plus install and dyno!

I had one too. Putting inside Stock Room for quite sometime. Who wants it, PM me a good price and i will send you the picture of the item. :)

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Dec 30 2004, 03:34
no body want the flywheel kaa? brand new.. cheap also dont want kaa?
how much u go lowest lorrrrrr..

pm me :P