TO EG9: A morale BOOST for you bro

corollagtouring

SWEEEEETTTTTTT... i was crawling at that time.....
And yup.... Everything keeps going right

but now everything will go sideways eh EG9?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/pic694123hu6.jpg

corollagtouring said:
SWEEEEETTTTTTT... i was crawling at that time.....
And yup.... Everything keeps going right

but now everything will go sideways eh EG9?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/pic694123hu6.jpg

Not only sideway, this car going to go straight as well.

Heheheh..how about ur one?

That ad is from UK mag. Look at bottom of page. But i doubt Japan would have such kind of ad. And the engine is 1800cc! That means 3T engine liao. Damn rare to find that here. But the wheels are damn rare TRD/ TOMS ones. So anyone going for the Starsky and Hutch red/ white color combo? hahaha.

u got one mehhh? show some pics ler so we all here can c d pics of ur car..... :-)

I remember last time when klgauto got his car he is selling of the old engine before transplant. With weber some more. hehehe.

Say how much does a T50 cost nowdays? RM2000? hahaha

You tell me! The T50 is getting more scarce. I think if i open a factory just to manufacture the T50 i could be rich already. hahaha.

ae70 is the first car that made me love 4ag.i still remember almost 6 years back, this similar ae70 with 16v and turbo doing burnout in front of my face with mickey thompson tyre..dammit..:_: