hahahahaha............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by eddie@Feb 7 2005, 18:37
Kong hee fatt chai.......
may the year bring toyota kakis with more spare parts, performance parts and yes yes.........very important....... ;)
chicks......for chicken year.......kok kok kok......... :lol:
i wanna join~~`Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 11 2005, 12:25
i guess so... so wat do u guys suggest tat we have? wat kinda activities? i know eddie always wank to his calipers....
Originally posted by mindysy+Feb 11 2005, 19:08 -->
QUOTE (mindysy @ Feb 11 2005, 19:08 ) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Feb 11 2005, 12:25
i guess so... so wat do u guys suggest tat we have? wat kinda activities? i know eddie always wank to his calipers....
i wanna join~~` any activities oso can...but don wan hamsap activities, ok blackie tai lou ? [/b][/quote] blackie........hamsup king........dats why zephyred scared come to TT alredi..... :lol: |
Originally posted by eddie+Feb 11 2005, 19:23 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Feb 11 2005, 19:23 ) Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 11 2005, 19:08
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Feb 11 2005, 12:25
i wanna join~~`
any activities oso can...but don wan hamsap activities, ok blackie tai lou ?
blackie........hamsup king........dats why zephyred scared come to TT alredi..... :lol: [/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |
like that i also want...... ;) ;) ;)Originally posted by rollakid@Feb 22 2005, 18:07
not really, but just for fun ^^ if the engine can last 2-3 years with that probably nice lar.. muahahha.. OHV turbo carby :lol:
Originally posted by chef_akina+Feb 25 2005, 11:30 -->
QUOTE (chef_akina @ Feb 25 2005, 11:30 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Feb 22 2005, 18:07
not really, but just for fun ^^ if the engine can last 2-3 years with that probably nice lar.. muahahha.. OHV turbo carby :lol:
like that i also want...... ;) ;) ;) [/b][/quote] but the intake and the exhaust is both at the same side, dunno got enough space or not :unsure: plus have to worry about the heat so close to the intake, need heatshield or something. and no ecu.. how do you tune a carb?? :blink: just pusing some nobe or something ar? total blur in carb... :( the comp ratio is very low already, and pretty turbo friendly, prob is the internal isn't strong enough. 9:1 comp ratio i saw before can run on 1 bar with T3 turbo with no prob, so i guess running 0.3bar won't hurt alot right? ahahaha.. babling about crazy dream again.. nana jyu taarbo :lol: |
confused.. Well, it goes like this..