TLC!!

Originally posted by rollakid+Jan 28 2005, 21:52 -->
QUOTE (rollakid @ Jan 28 2005, 21:52 )
--QuoteBegin-e f i n i-
@Jan 28 2005, 21:51
eh yea la hor... why didnt i think of that LOL!!
maybe its cuz i dont see him posting very often and also because i dont read every single topic in here lol

his sister told me he is working his @ss off to earn money for his car.. dunno true or not.. probably busy... [/b][/quote]
woah :o ... im very impressed
ganbatte!!!!

:lol: i hope i can do the same when i finnish college this april, probably start work in May. earn that extra bit for my car :D

Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 28 2005, 21:56
:lol: i hope i can do the same when i finnish college this april, probably start work in May. earn that extra bit for my car :D
i wan also.... :( :(
but now its study first lah sighhh

yeah.. and hopefully blackie can really organize a TLC, and by the time we graduate and got a job in kl or someplace over there we can go tt or something everytime..

right blackie *wink wink*

duh... ya'll finish ur study 1st then ask parent go buy one ae86, learn drifting
wif the sifus here lor... then join this club... hehehe...
TOYOTA LAYSING CLUB

juz joking onli... :P

love toyota so much aa
but still collecting money to get hold of one,
dont have car yet?
can join aa?

Huh? hehehe... i oso dunno how la.. seems so many TOYOTA!!! how to fit all of them at 1 place? heheh... damn busy this past week..should be free next week..

Originally posted by chef_akina@Jan 31 2005, 21:24
BLaCkHoWLiNG..............me want to join too.............. ;) ;)

wah daniel.....u so fast got darling already..........

congrats......... :P