TLC!!

KE70 is nice ma... get custom bodykit or jsut take off the front bumper and put a huge intercooler there to take up the space. Fuiyoo... nice wor
theres a quote i am really fond of from a signature that belongs to person in the forums here: old horses dont die, they get ressurrected.
a 4AGTE or 3SGTE 4WD = nice!
i am planning to build a 4AGTE/3SGTE KE70 myself after SPM(if i have the cash, that is), but now im putting SW20 on top priority in my list...
rich taikors, please help me make my dream come true please....
Chinese New Year so near liaw...
i also wonder if 2 door KE70s can be found in KL or kuching.. sigh.. like TauhuTauhu's mech car...

don declare laa... who knows u got 2.5 inside.. kwkawkawkwkwa

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Jan 25 2005, 17:50
KE70 is nice ma... get custom bodykit or jsut take off the front bumper and put a huge intercooler there to take up the space. Fuiyoo... nice wor
theres a quote i am really fond of from a signature that belongs to person in the forums here: old horses dont die, they get ressurrected.
a 4AGTE or 3SGTE 4WD = nice!
i am planning to build a 4AGTE/3SGTE KE70 myself after SPM(if i have the cash, that is), but now im putting SW20 on top priority in my list...
rich taikors, please help me make my dream come true please....
Chinese New Year so near liaw...
i also wonder if 2 door KE70s can be found in KL or kuching.. sigh.. like TauhuTauhu's mech car...
unless you or your family is rich then everything is okay lar.. not like me have to save money like mad.. :lol:

ask blackie sponsor abit liau he rich :D

Whoa... surprising there are kuchingians here... :rolleyes:

Efini.. are u the guy who owns a MR2?

flight ticket kch-kl can get for rm140+ actually.... i'm still in kl now... going back to kch 2molo nite....

efini,looking for ae70 ?? my fren got 1.. he might sell if offer is good enough

Originally posted by SKY999@Jan 27 2005, 03:15
flight ticket kch-kl can get for rm140+ actually.... i'm still in kl now... going back to kch 2molo nite....

guys watchout for an old school Celica with HUGE custom made fibre spoilers and custom fibre hoods. Wuahahaha, I heard the spoiler is as big as a working table, wait for its appearance!

Originally posted by edgar_raphael+Jan 27 2005, 09:15 -->
QUOTE (edgar_raphael @ Jan 27 2005, 09:15 )
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Jan 27 2005, 03:15

guys watchout for an old school Celica with HUGE custom made fibre spoilers and custom fibre hoods. Wuahahaha, I heard the spoiler is as big as a working table, wait for its appearance! [/b][/quote]
cilaka........ not tht big lah

Whoa... surprising there are kuchingians here... :rolleyes:

Efini.. are u the guy who owns a MR2?
well erm. i said im putting SW20 on my top priority list (100marks for rollakid) :lol: :lol: . Sigh if only i have a MR2 ler...

i think he mean he wanted an MR2 :D

buy MRS lar throw in 2ZZGE :lol:
MRS is my dream car ler...

Well, im still 16 going 17 years old ler... kenot buy car.. license oso dun have sob sob.. my bday is in october wor... so far away... november oredi SPM...

dude.. spm coming don't think too much about car first... if not later..

Q: Siapakah sultan pertama di negeri XXX?
A: MR2 SW20

car can come later, SPM cert very important, get good result go in good uni get good result again work big company earn 5 digit income want buy what car also can :)

don't say you can't drive cuz no licence, i can't drive too :blink: car road tax expire for more than a month and i just realize it 1 hour ago :ph34r: tomorrow have to drive my dad's car to school liau..

...wanna join too.. too shy to come TT, wait until i put this spoiler hachiroku style
like this celsior.. ;)

Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 27 2005, 20:33
dude.. spm coming don't think too much about car first... if not later..

Q: Siapakah sultan pertama di negeri XXX?
A: MR2 SW20

car can come later, SPM cert very important, get good result go in good uni get good result again work big company earn 5 digit income want buy what car also can :)

don't say you can't drive cuz no licence, i can't drive too :blink: car road tax expire for more than a month and i just realize it 1 hour ago :ph34r: tomorrow have to drive my dad's car to school liau..
yeah... sob sob..
trying to think less already.. wanna concentrate more on subjects..
now what i learn about cars are just my side knowledge as i plan to tune to make a living next time when i grow up. automotive eng. :) . Hope those big big companies like HKS, TRD all those would hire me next time sigh...
but then, SPM decides it all

btw, anyone got the pics of TauhuTauhu's mech car he posted last time? can pm me with the pics please? i forgot to save it up last time

Originally posted by turbo10@Jan 27 2005, 16:44
sky999...how's ur celica doing? any big project going on? what model..pm ur pic for me can aaa?
YO...bro... same model like urs.... i think i sent my car pic to u be4 rite ?? to ur email.remember /?? no big project lah... jz doing small small stuff to killing time B)

eh yea la hor... why didnt i think of that LOL!!
maybe its cuz i dont see him posting very often and also because i dont read every single topic in here lol

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Jan 28 2005, 21:51
eh yea la hor... why didnt i think of that LOL!!
maybe its cuz i dont see him posting very often and also because i dont read every single topic in here lol
his sister told me he is working his @ss off to earn money for his car.. dunno true or not.. probably busy...