the police detector

popout

In malaysia is there any equiment that detect police like in the game nfs just asking

yes .. the radar is here .. but for wat? ...simply asking for trouble? ...

Malaysians are boleh! ... everything they wanna try .. and i feel funny for them .. wakakakakaka ........

since rempits are so 'technologically smart' (cos they can put their video in youtube)

we also cannot lose.... we must create a radar that when half way on 200km/h and we know there is a police car in front there, so can slow down... lets show those rempits that we BOLEH!!!

what the ..

why even bother lowering ur standards just to beat rempits? we dont even have to lift any part of our muscles to know they're already lower than dirt lol !

if ur car got GPS, myb can ask the server provide this kind of service 4 u lo,

ask thm scan the road which u wan to race. can ?:X-:

ooo that mean in malaysia have those police detector la hmm.. maybe i going to get one always kena speed trap..

got; but manual one lar...
someone kena block somewhere would obviously phone his gangs and words travels.........
kekekeke

hahaha, walkie talkie lar... or nowdays can use push to talk...

oh yea, forgot d, the rempits are even lower than dirt... no need to beat them, we are always ahead of those dumb a$$

ops... got other 1 call- biological eye scanner= u can c a police wif w.talkie hide

under the trafic light n catch ppl speeding or wht.....so faceless

dome zero said:
if ur car got GPS, myb can ask the server provide this kind of service 4 u lo,

ask thm scan the road which u wan to race. can ?

d new bmw 7 series in malaysia got gps ooooo
chun

its called radar detector
price from rm 400 - 5000
but none of it can detect camera as i know at the moment

than wat does it detects??

police radio frequency??

its detect ;
4 Radar Signals
X Band Radar
K Band Radar
Ka Superwide Radar
VG-2 Alert® System
4 Laser Signals
LTI 20-20™ Laser*
Ultra Lyte™ Laser*
ProLaser™*
ProLaser III™*

most of our police use mobile speed trap camera ler... aftermarket police speed detector cannot detect mobile cameras....

i think the best way to detect police is... join PDRM.
You guys never watch movie ar? :biggrin:
moyeninternalaffairs.jpg

IMHO, no point wasting money on those detector which is not 100% accurate, and PDRM have different batch of machine, different daerah use different model, it will be different story if you do drug traffic.

yea i have that thing bought from japan..useless in malaysia...aiii

yeah...dun think need to waste this kind of money....
unless......................................................
you're into illegal acts..

kekekekeke