Hey guys, I've just bought my dream car (BNR34) last week and it is in mint condition with no major mod to stock condition. and to relate my reply with this topic, ive found out 2 problems that i hope to get answers from all the skyline otai/sifu/guru.
1) My MFD screen is red-orangey colored and i cant read anything from the drivers side while it can still be readable from the passenger side. and im sure all i need to do is change the lcd screen, right?
2) My HICAS light is on as soon as i turn the ignition key and follows by relay clicking sound at the right side of the rear boot which drains my battery and dimmed my cabins light. Hence, i did my research online and gt info about High Pressure Accumulator being low in charge/pressure. have anyone encountered HICAS problem as such before?
Your help is highy appreciated guys and thank you for your time to heed my problem.
1) My MFD screen is red-orangey colored and i cant read anything from the drivers side while it can still be readable from the passenger side. and im sure all i need to do is change the lcd screen, right?
2) My HICAS light is on as soon as i turn the ignition key and follows by relay clicking sound at the right side of the rear boot which drains my battery and dimmed my cabins light. Hence, i did my research online and gt info about High Pressure Accumulator being low in charge/pressure. have anyone encountered HICAS problem as such before?
Your help is highy appreciated guys and thank you for your time to heed my problem.