The Complete Skyline Compilations - VIDEO

Of course u cant .. thats all in my portable hard drive, as u can see, most of it i used various link from Limewire also converted video from FLASH formats .. i made it myself.

Also there are some videos i converted from Youtube, Google, Putfile and much more...

I can POS to u .. no prob, but which post? Laju or Snail? .. u want all clips ? ... thats 2cd's .. sorry, i dont have DVD burner.

nice!!lets make it easy for me n no prob for u hehehe...what about poslaju?how much the cost?dvd must be great tapi vcd pun takpe la..should be ok too..

wah thats one hella list of videos u got there sakura dude.is it all 100% super clear?btw where is the r34 msia road attack videos?is it posted here?

No buddie .. its in my portable HDD .. i keep it .. ;) .. wanna see? just a curious if the owner is in ZTH .. privacy ..

Sorry, BlackLE .. i sms to u regarding the postage problem recently, very sorry .. i already posted using PosLaju again .. thnx for the purchase.

aiyo bro u mau kena ni..hahaha ok la bro no prob..but still waiting for it la

Does anyone have faster connection like "Cable Connection"? .. some can help to upload into server so can share with everyone? .. mine is 512k Streamyx .. damn slow!