thaiboxing equipement

All Other Stuff

thaiboxing equipement

chimaera1855

thaiboxing classes AND muay thai equipement

hi there IMPACT martial arts gym in taman desa is selling any kind of stuff for thaiboxing or kickboxing.all our products are from thailand at a very cheap price compare to local market.we also provide muay thai classes by european champion.teaching in kl malaysia for the past 11 years master dennis is teaching classes at taman danau desa.for any type any age any gender.have fun lose weight and learn the art of muay thai at the same time.
new year promotion free membership fee's value 150.monthly fee's 100rm 3 classes a week 8.30pm to 10pm pay an extra 50rm and come every classes open mond to sat.pay 1 year get one free muay thai short value 120+1 free month value 100rm.
for more info call 017 3814412

• 09122009120.jpg
    09122009120.jpg
    62.4 KB · Views: 712
  • 09122009123.jpg
    09122009123.jpg
    101.9 KB · Views: 150
  • 09122009122.jpg
    09122009122.jpg
    100.6 KB · Views: 127
  • 09122009121.jpg
    09122009121.jpg
    99.2 KB · Views: 128
  • 14122009133.jpg
    14122009133.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 210
  • 18012010473.jpg
    18012010473.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 195
  • 18012010472.jpg
    18012010472.jpg
    51.1 KB · Views: 168
hey tks big man how is ur leg????hope to see u during the next class.keep up the hard work and kick asses lol

my leg still a bit pain lo... i will be coming next week sifu....i miss thai class.... hahha no problem sifu i will be more hardworking and kick asses lol

aha hope u ll get better and will see u during our monday training.take care bump

guys looking for real muay thai classes come to see us in tamn danau desa.at IMPACT martial arts gym.training conduct by kruu dennis n'guyen 38 fight 32 wins 6 lost heavy weight category been training muay thai for the past 19 years and teaching for the past 11 years in kl malaysia.been training at rampo gym bangkok,sor vorapin bangkok,cobra gym ko samui,etc......bumpbump

wow thats really long time ago tks a lot now we are where the PULSE gym used to be 11/3/1 danau desa business center 3th floor.1800sqft and plenty of muay thai equipement around.come have a look.open monday to friday 7 to 10 pm for now cheers and free kick ass bump to me

i remember talking to you over a cup of coffee one night about your plans to start up your own school. Happy for you man. How's your son doing?

Free bump for Kru Dennis!!!