Chassis and Wheels

Tein HR Hi & Low to let go...!!!!!

karl5511

Hello http://s2.images.proboards.com/grin.gif,
I have Tein HR Hi and Low to let go.
Currently at my Putra,
Bought and serviced (cost me RM6++ for servicing)
a few months ago.
Quite tough and PERFECT for cornering.
Good condition, just buy and install.

Asking for RM1100 (Last Price!!!)

Urgent...need cash...
Give me a call or sms 019-3439373

Thanks...

• Tein_Adjustable_Absorber.jpg
    Tein_Adjustable_Absorber.jpg
    31.1 KB · Views: 262
Cannot la bro...need cash...call/sms for nego...stil can nego maa...

Dude, pm me best price. Where's location?

I'm not sure come with pillow ball or not. Just bought, serviced and installed.
All done by my brother. And if it is comes with pillow ball or not, price will remain the same. Tak naik, tak turun.

And at this moment item booked. Will update soon.

"sorry buck, i sold already da tein bcoz of not really gud cond. Too stiff spring, and soft abs...."
-sms from karl5511-

Hmmmm... its not a big deal with the item... cuma kepercayaan between manusia... and pls dont tell that the item is very gud as u mentioned before but at the end is not. if u want to cancel the deal/promise then pls let me know earlier bcoz i urgently need to replace my absorber and i can chose the other option. But now tunggu punya tunggu, call/sms tak jawab then i get nothing and other offer pun dah habis plus my absorber makin teruk.

not to drag the issues but to other buyer, pls be careful when u make a deal like this...

"sorry buck, i sold already da tein bcoz of not really gud cond. Too stiff spring, and soft abs...."
-sms from karl5511-

Hmmmm... its not a big deal with the item... cuma kepercayaan between manusia... and pls dont tell that the item is very gud as u mentioned before but at the end is not. if u want to cancel the deal/promise then pls let me know earlier bcoz i urgently need to replace my absorber and i can chose the other option. But now tunggu punya tunggu, call/sms tak jawab then i get nothing and other offer pun dah habis plus my absorber makin teruk.

not to drag the issues but to other buyer, pls be careful when u make a deal like this...

It was a funny reason "i sold already da tein bcoz of not really gud cond. Too stiff spring, and soft abs...." . :stupid:
- I thought you said you just service the abs... :proud: hmmm... keh...keh...keh...

It look like the seller has sold the stuff with higher price to somebody else... :listen:

Use your humanity sense dude... just dun forget that you still be a buyer even today you're a seller...