Teflon Bushing

Chassis and Wheels

Teflon Bushing

BESIXTEEN

For lower arm & engine mount.( proton,honda,toyota,perodua,nissan etc)
RM65.00 - RM180 (new pricing starting august 2008)
10 times better than stock.
For street use or track use.
More info call 016 3514580

u sure for all car? even classic car?
price firm no matter small or bigger bushing (not moulding)?
RM55 cash n carry?
product from Aus?

u sure for all car? even classic car?
price firm no matter small or bigger bushing (not moulding)?
RM55 cash n carry?
product from Aus?
Normal car -proton, honda, toyota, perodua, nissan etc.
Price start RM60.00 above. Local product.

Do you have any bushes for front absorber and rear spring bushes ?
Do Perodua Kancil 850 (M) have this kind of bushes ?
if yes please PM me let me know how much you selling,
so that we can discuss further,
or if you don't mind,
please list down everything related to Kancil's bushes ,
thank you so much .
looking forward to you answer.

could u please provide the price of lower arm bushing for civic eg.(total of 4,if im not mistaken)

Do you have any bushes for front absorber and rear spring bushes ?
Do Perodua Kancil 850 (M) have this kind of bushes ?
if yes please PM me let me know how much you selling,
so that we can discuss further,
or if you don't mind,
please list down everything related to Kancil's bushes ,
thank you so much .
looking forward to you answer.

For lower arm & engine mount only. TQ!!

one question. does your product line up include bushing for this model? = Nissan Bluebird U12 Yr 1989?

Your reply is much appreciated.Thanks.

bro...can u pm a quote for all the bushes available for civic eg? thanks!

do u have for lancer a172 / a174 / a175 year 1981, 0122015538

this product is custom make for all car??
can u quote me lower arm and engine bush for Daihatsu's K3 engine....
separate pricing please.....

what warranty u provide??
how long can use??
whatis the siffness rate compare with OEM??

Last edited by a moderator:
this product is custom make for all car??
can u quote me lower arm and engine bush for Daihatsu's K3 engine....
separate pricing please.....

what warranty u provide??
how long can use??
whatis the siffness rate compare with OEM??

Can fit to most of the car. Lower arm RM60.00 each. Engine mount RM180.00 each. No warranty. I've been using it almost 3 year. Best handling n no squek
sound like others bush. For lower arm, its harder a bit than oem.

bro...can u pm a quote for all the bushes available for satria 1.6? thanks!