hahahaha bro go whack it i follow u from behind...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by s0n1c@Nov 10 2004, 12:14
man that rabbit picture is so annoying.. feng left feng right.. fell like wanna whack it..
hahahaha bro go whack it i follow u from behind...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by s0n1c@Nov 10 2004, 12:14
man that rabbit picture is so annoying.. feng left feng right.. fell like wanna whack it..
dun whack, just kill IT~Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 10 2004, 17:19
wat?? the rabbit represent mascot of teamsatria ma... kenot wack wan la :lol: :lol: :lol:
Darktales,Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 20:42
"[email protected]"....errmm. Quite nice one laaa. If someone ask me why our team name like that aaa, I said that it because all the members got bulu maa...p/s Don't know if Deepbluez got bulu or not...wakakakaka. Me choose TS9
woi bluehyppo, when are you coming? raya until forget me ar? :lol: :lol:Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 12 2004, 13:25
What?? Join you for the mascot haaa.....no problem la. Next TT you wear rabbit costume and I wear BlueHyppo costume. Hows that?? cool ha...If we together ha, we can make the TT hura-hura, malapetaka, bencana and sewaktu dengannya. If you want it,no sweat laaa....Me don't mine sharing some of mine(bulu). You can choose the upper one or the lower one. No charge at all......kikikikikikiki...Wei hantu, if I say TS9,that mean I vote also laaa....
we have design the logo alreadi..u can go to the satria owner forums to see it,most of us go there and talk..Originally posted by Rays39@Dec 22 2004, 19:42
Can i choose two???
TS5 and TS10.
frankly say, i like ur's all design, u really creative :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
so?? did u still design our satria team logo???
i paid di also never get yet wat :POriginally posted by silentkiller@Jan 8 2005, 02:46
haiii, i wonder when can i get the stickers :(