*topic closed*

guys I will write to Tom for his permission to use ZTH.com or zerotohundred.com
in our logo.

hope to have a positive response :)

Originally posted by canken2@Nov 5 2004, 10:09
guys I will write to Tom for his permission to use ZTH.com or zerotohundred.om
in our logo.

hope to have a positive response :)
That's is better we ask Tom for it 1st lor :) ;)

guys no need to mention which one you vote for secret ma... :P

Mivec,i just sent out a PM to Tom. Hope for the best :rolleyes: :)

I think TS10 works the best once produced as a sticker. Legible and clear. The rest are nice, but not too practical. My opinion :)

hey canken i voted ..hahaha will share with u those pic soon cause i'm too busy with my work these fewdays...i'll try to load it up tomorrow.....hope to join u tonight at bar med but too bad i have to work..make sure u get some nice chic pic to send it to me as present... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TS1
cause if we wanna stick it on the rear windscreen, a sticker which has a few lines will be damn hard for us to see the back leh

so it's better if we use a 1 line sticker to stick on the windscreen ;)

ts1 looks nice..something like the teamrice design..hey..must I join the zth satria team in the future in order to purchase the sticker?