Tdo5h And Intercooler Vr4 Rs

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Tdo5h And Intercooler Vr4 Rs

BlAcK_GsR

-TDO5H TWINFIN-IN GOOD CONDITION-COMPLETE TURBINE-NO LEAKING-RM1050nett...

-VR4 RS INTERCOOLER-IN GOOD CONDITION-NO DENT-
RM680nett

INTERESTED PLZ CALL OR SMS ME AT 0173791645...

i'm interested in the i/c. a fren of mine in kl will cal you and arrange viewing.

hello bro the TDO5H TWINFIN still available? i looking for it do u hv pic..? 1k still can neg?

hi black gsr my fiend just need the turbo only can u neg? other think all dun want because he just want to upgrade his turbo to td05

mwoeimwoei said:
hi black gsr my fiend just need the turbo only can u neg? other think all dun want because he just want to upgrade his turbo to td05

selling the turbo in it's original form...will update picture,what u see is what u will get...guarantee in good condition...

bro is....got the ic oledi. hepi w the cond. nice doing biz with u bro.

rauna_78 said:
bro is....got the ic oledi. hepi w the cond. nice doing biz with u bro.

ok then,make a comment on my i-trade point...thanks bro...will be happy to supply u with other parts that u need...