SWV Silicon Wipers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

SWV Silicon Wipers

iman__210 said:
any banana wiper for mazda familia bg 1993?

ya bro we've got it, can u leave ur contact no so that i can let u know the price as soon as possible? juz sms me KEVIN 0169688821.

are u a new agent of SWV?
nice to meet u ...
yesterday u got do a alfa 145 at klcc right?
how long u been SWV?
juz wana know...coz i ask wong he oso say not sure.
thanks every1 supporting SWV silicon wiper here.

ngjenwei said:
ya bro we've got it, can u leave ur contact no so that i can let u know the price as soon as possible? juz sms me KEVIN 0169688821.

sms me at 012-213 5886

Bumps....Anyone??? it's offering now!!!!!! Fast grab this before too late lo.....

punktuichea said:
are u a new agent of SWV?
nice to meet u ...
yesterday u got do a alfa 145 at klcc right?
how long u been SWV?
juz wana know...coz i ask wong he oso say not sure.
thanks every1 supporting SWV silicon wiper here.

he just one of my man, dun worry:regular_smile:

SWV-siliconwiperversion said:
he just one of my man, dun worry:regular_smile:

Thanks for Clarification!!!!!!! Hope to get more supporter here!!!!!

bro i'm driving a citra, wht's the size for citra and how much it cost me?